Solutions

We have a solution for everything – and the corresponding experience. In our current seven areas of expertise, we are at your disposal with our comprehensive know-how.

All Solutions

Please, come in!

24/7 available for you: In our virtual showroom, we present our extensive portfolio and latest innovations. 

Software

Software

With our Werum PAS-X MES - on premise or cloud-based - and our software solutions for analysis, track & trace, networked factories, and intelligent packaging, we are the world's leading supplier and partner to the pharmaceutical and biotech industries.

Overview Software

Digital

Digital

As a technology leader we support you on the path towards Pharma 4.0 with innovative digital solutions along the pharmaceutical value chain. Together we optimize your OEE, create transparency and equip you for the future.

Overview Digital

Handling

Handling

We are specialists for complete handling systems for pharmaceutical and medical products. Our solutions are decisive in the field of contactless and safe transport of e.g. glass syringes.

Overview Handling

Inspection

Inspection

As the world's leading inspection expert, we develop solutions for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Our range of products extends from high-performance machines and semi-automatic machines to laboratory units and inspection applications for in-process control.

Overview Inspection

Machine finder

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

As long-standing specialists, we develop packaging solutions for innovative and high-quality secondary pharmaceutical packaging made of cardboard. We offer you solutions for counterfeit protection, standard folding boxes and much more.

Overview Packaging materials

Services

You need help with a specific product or have questions about one of our areas of expertise? Take advantage of our extensive range of services, we will support you quickly and easily.

All Services

Inspection

Inspection

We offer our customers a wide range of inspection solutions and quality controls at the highest level. Learn more about the right technology for your requirements.

Overview Inspection services

Packaging machines

Packaging machines

Our packaging machines ensure maximum flexibility and productivity for your packaging processes. Learn more about our modular, customer-specific packaging solutions.

Overview Packaging machines Services

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

The demands on pharmaceutical packaging are high: it should be forgery-proof and childproof, but also compact and sustainable. Find out here how we make packaging future-proof.

Overview Packaging materials Services

About us

We at Körber in the Pharmaceuticals business area are the people to contact when it comes to pharmaceutical products. As a leading system provider, we advise our customers from the development and production to the inspection and packaging of their products.

All about us

Mediacenter

Media center

In our Mediacenter you will find all content related to our webinars, product and brand information such as downloads, videos and the Virtual Showroom collected in one place.

To our media center

References

References

Would you like to know how we have solved different customer requirements sustainably and efficiently? 
What project partners say about us or which industry awards our innovations have received? 

Get PAS-X Savvy in 5 minutes!

Start working with PAS-X Savvy by following three simple steps.

  1. Fill in the web- form and order the number of licenses you need.
  2. Register your email address in PAS-X Savvy by using the link that you receive via mail.
  3. Start working with PAS-X Savvy.

Once you registered, you will be contacted by your personal support to schedule a personal web training session.

You will have access to the SaaS solution of PAS-X Savvy. Installation, maintenance, updates, backups and monitoring are taken over by Körber.

The contract will be sent to you within 5 work days.

Order PAS-X Savvy now

How to get PAS-X Savvy?

SaaS solution

  • The software is used as a service. Installation, maintenance, updates, backups and monitoring are taken over by Körber.
  • Recommended for:
    • Simple cases and lower user numbers up to 50.

SaaS solution - Customized Domain

  • The software is used as a service. Installation, maintenance, updates, backups and monitoring are taken over by Körber.
  • A custom instance with additional configuration options and access to the advanced administration panel is set up for the customer.
  • Recommended for:
    • Large number of users

 

Customer Cloud

  • The software is deployed on servers that are managed by the customer. It is possible to run the software completely offline within the company’s intranet.
  • However, some sort of remote access to the system from the Körber side is suggested for simplified support or maintenance work.
  • Recommended if:
    • The customer already has an IT infrastructure available that takes care of server maintenance, backups and monitoring.

Viewer € 37.-

Per user per month

View and visualize your data, apply templates and execute calculations that your colleagues create for you. Dedicated to basic users only interested in visualization and applications.

Developer € 189.-

Per user per month

Import data, set-up calculation workflows and develop apps that you can share with your colleagues. Suited for data scientists who develop customized applications for their colleagues.

Professional € 156.-

Per user per month

Profit from all available PAS-X Savvy functionalities. Use all available applications, create calculation workflows and customize your plots. Dedicated for advanced users that don’t want to be limited in their creativity.

Enterprise € 313.-

Per user per month

Unleash the full potential of PAS-X Savvy. Visualize, analyze and develop your own applications. Manage project and data access rights. Dedicated for power users and system administrators.

PAS-X Savvy Eleven

PAS-X Savvy Eleven is designed and developed to be used in the regulated pharma environment and was developed based on the suggestions provided by GAMP. To be a compliant software as required by the Part 11 (US FDA guidelines for electronic signatures and electronic records) and Annex 11 (EU GMP Annex 11: Computerised System), PAS-X Savvy Eleven requires some functionality of PAS-X Savvy to be extended, modified, or removed.

PAS-X Savvy Eleven restricts part of this flexibility in favor of compliance. For example, multiple data objects which are customizable in PAS-X Savvy, are not in PAS-X Savvy Eleven. Similarly, the flexible Jupyter IDE is not available in PAS-X Savvy Eleven.

PAS-X Savvy Reporting

With the PAS-X Savvy Reports module the repetitive generation of reports can be simplified and automated. The report documents will contain high- quality plots, consistent layouts and standardized texts and tables.

The PAS-X Savvy Reports module aims to provide automated reports for repetitive use cases. The output format is a Word file that allows further editing to add specific content and data. The following screenshot shows how a report can look like.

e-Learning

We are pleased to offer you various e-learning courses customized to the respective license types. These courses provide you with the optimal, most accessible support for learning on your own how you can use PAS-X Savvy. Upon completion of the courses, each user will be able to access the platform and navigate through essential functionalities of the software: Development Dashboard, Visualization, Events & Phases, Correlations, Data Tables, Plot Factory, Calculations, Comparison, and CPV Trending. After completing the final quiz the crowning closure is a PAS-X Savvy certificate with which you will be a part of the solution.

User-Training

Our multidisciplinary team provides various user trainings and ensures that no question remains open on your side. It is essential to us and we conscientiously create user trainings for you and your team, that are precisely fitting to the prior knowledge and level of the users. We are eager to answer all of your questions to give your team the best basis for a reliable and fast data analysis. In extensive workshops you can choose between basic user training, admin training or completely autonomous training related to any app or data science in general. Our experts will train you personally either on-site or per web-conference.

Implementation

In addition to its performance, our software also impresses with our proven implementation strategy: from the first evaluation of the current data flow to an effectively running software at your pharma or biotech site.

Our multidisciplinary team of experts combines specific domain knowledge from IT, statistics and bioprocess development to assist you and to provide the best support for your holistic data integration.

Benefit from our agile team and integrate versatile information from different sources and devices while keeping up your high standards of data integrity. With our proven experience and our flexible and up-to-date way of thinking we help you to gather key information from the different stakeholders reliably and find a solution for every data issue.

We offer a comprehensive implementation strategy, tailored precisely to your needs, to ensure that the expectations of your desired data analytic functionalities are not only met, but exceeded.

PAS-X Savvy Licensing

The licensing model of PAS-X Savvy is “Named User Licenses”. This means that each user gets a license bound to his PAS-X Savvy user account. The following table shows which PAS-X Savvy Modules are available in which license type. Add-ons can be freely combined with any of the other license plans.

[Translate to English:] * Prices applicable to the EU only

Are you interested in acquiring more than 20 licenses? Are you planning a digital transformation of your department or company? Do you want a customized domain or run PAS-X Savvy on your cloud? Please contact us directly!

Werum PAS-X Savvy: step up your bioprocess data management & analytics

Accelerate your processes and connect your people across departments and sites. With our Werum PAS-X Savvy you can manage, visualize and analyze your bioprocess data fast, comprehensive and in real time.

Read more

Any questions?

Get in contact with us. We are happy to advise you about our solutions and services.

Get in contact

Back to top
Back to top

Solutions

Wir haben für alles eine Lösung – und die entsprechende Erfahrung. In unseren derzeit sieben Kompetenzbereichen stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem umfassenden Know-how mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Alle Solutions

Willkommen in unserem virtuellen Showroom!

In unserem virtuellen Showroom präsentieren wir Ihnen unser umfangreiches Portfolio und Innovationen – rund um die Uhr!

Software

Software

Mit unseren Werum PAS-X Softwarelösungen sind wir weltweit führender Anbieter und Partner für die Pharma-, Biotech- und Zell- und Gentherapie-Industrie. Durch unsere PAS-X MES Suite und weitere intelligente Produkte und Services erschließen Sie das volle Potenzial ihrer Wertschöpfungsketten.

Übersicht Software

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplette Transportsysteme im Bereich Pharma- und Medizinprodukte. Unsere Lösungen sind maßgebend im Bereich des kontaktlosen und sicheren Transports von z.B. Glasspritzen.

Übersicht Transportsysteme

Inspektion

Inspektion

Als weltweit führender Inspektionsexperte entwicklen wir Lösungen für die Pharma und Biotechindustrie. Unser Angebot reicht von Hochleistungsmaschinen und Halbautomaten über Laboreinheiten bis Inspektionsapplikationen für die Inprozesskontrolle.

Übersicht Inspektion

Maschinen-Finder

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Als langjährige Spezialisten entwickeln wir Verpackungslösungen für innovative und hochwertige Pharma-Sekundärverpackungen aus Karton. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für Fälschungssicherheit, Standard- Faltschachteln und vieles mehr.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial

Services

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei einem bestimmten Produkt oder haben Fragen zu einem unserer Kompetenzbereiche? Nutzen Sie unser umfangreiches Serviceangebot, wir unterstützen Sie schnell und unkompliziert.

Alle Services

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplette Transportsysteme im Bereich Pharma- und Medizinprodukte. Unsere Lösungen sind maßgebend im Bereich des kontaktlosen und sicheren Transports von z.B. Glasspritzen.

Übersicht Transportsysteme Services

Inspektion

Inspektion

Wir bieten unseren Kunden vielfältige Inspektionslösungen und Qualitätskontrollen auf höchstem Niveau. Erfahren Sie mehr über die passende Technologie für Ihre Anforderungen.

Übersicht Inspektion Services

Verpackungsmaschinen

Verpackungsmaschinen

Unsere Verpackungsmaschinen sichern Ihnen maximale Flexibilität und Produktivität für Ihre Verpackungsprozesse. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere modularen, kundenspezifischen Verpackungslösungen.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaschinen Services

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Die Anforderungen an Arzneimittelverpackungen sind hoch: Fälschungs- und kindersicher sollen sie sein, aber auch kompakt und nachhaltig. Erfahren Sie hier, wie wir Verpackungen zukunftssicher machen.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial Services

Über uns

Wir von Körber im Geschäftsfeld Pharma sind der Ansprechpartner, wenn es um pharmazeutische Produkte geht. Als führender Systemanbieter beraten wir unsere Kunden von der Entwicklung über die Herstellung bis zur Inspektion und Verpackung ihrer Produkte.

Alles über uns

Mediacenter

Mediacenter

In unserem Mediacenter finden Sie alle Inhalte rund um unsere Webinare, Produkt- und Markeninformationen wie Downloads, Videos und dem Virtuelen Showroom gesammelt an einem Ort.

Alle Medienangebote

Referenzen

Referenzen

Sie möchten wissen, wie wir unterschiedliche Kundenanforderungen nachhaltig und effizient gelöst haben? 
Was Projektpartner über uns sagen oder mit welchen Branchenauszeichnungen unsere Innovationen ausgezeichnet wurden? 

In fünf Minuten zu PAS-X Savvy!

Nur drei einfache Schritte – und schon können Sie anfangen, mit PAS-X Savvy zu arbeiten.

  1. Füllen Sie das Webformular aus und bestellen Sie die Anzahl der benötigten Lizenzen.
  2. Registrieren Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse in PAS-X Savvy über den Link, den Sie per E-Mail erhalten.
  3. Fangen Sie an, mit PAS-X Savvy zu arbeiten.

Nach erfolgreicher Registrierung meldet sich Ihr Ansprechpartner beim Kundensupport bei Ihnen, um einen Termin für ihr persönliches Webinar zu vereinbaren.

Der Vertrag wird Ihnen innerhalb von fünf Arbeitstagen zugeschickt.

Jetzt PAS-X Savvy bestellen

So erhalten Sie PAS-X Savvy

SaaS-Lösung

  • Die Software wird als Service bereitgestellt. Die Installation, Wartung, Updates und Backups sowie das Monitoring werden von Körber übernommen.
  • Empfohlen für: 
    • einfache Anwendungsfälle und bis zu 50 Benutzer.

SaaS-Lösung – benutzerdefinierte Domäne

  • Die Software wird als Service bereitgestellt. Die Installation, Wartung, Updates und Backups sowie das Monitoring werden von Körber übernommen.
  • Für den Kunden wird eine benutzerdefinierte Instanz mit zusätzlichen Konfigurationsoptionen und Zugang zum erweiterten Verwaltungspanel eingerichtet.
  • Empfohlen für: 
    • großen Nutzerkreis

 

Kundencloud

  • Die Software wird auf Kundenservern installiert. Die Software kann im Intranet des Unternehmens komplett offline betrieben werden.
  • Es wird allerdings empfohlen, zur Vereinfachung von Support und Wartung für Körber in irgendeiner Form einen Remote Access zum System einzurichten.
  • Empfohlen für: 
    • Kunden, die bereits über eine IT-Infrastruktur verfügen, die die Wartung des Servers, Backups und Monitoring übernimmt.

Viewer € 37.-

pro Benutzer und Monat

Visualisieren Sie ihre Daten, verwenden sie Vorlagen und Kalkulatoren, die ihre Kollegen für Sie angelegt haben. Für Basisnutzer, die nur Visualisierung und geringe Anwendungen benötigen.

Developer € 189.-

pro Benutzer und Monat

Importieren Sie Daten, richten Sie Berechnungsworkflows ein und entwickeln Sie Apps für sich und Ihre Kollegen. Geeignet für Data Scientists, die maßgeschneiderte Anwendungen für ihre Kollegen entwickeln.

Professional € 156.-

pro Benutzer und Monat

Profitieren Sie von allen Funktionalitäten von PAS-X Savvy. Nutzen Sie alle verfügbaren Anwendungen, erstellen Sie Berechnungsworkflows und gestalten Sie Diagramme ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Für erfahrene Benutzer, die sich in ihrer Kreativität nicht einschränken lassen wollen.

Enterprise € 313.-

pro Benutzer und Monat

Schöpfen Sie das volle Potenzial von PAS-X Savvy aus. Visualisieren, analysieren und entwickeln Sie Ihre eigenen Anwendungen. Managen Sie Projekte und verwalten Sie Datenzugriffsrechte. Für Power-User und Systemadministratoren.

PAS-X Savvy Eleven

PAS-X Savvy Eleven wurde auf der Grundlage des GAMP-Leitfadens für den Einsatz in der regulierten Pharmabranche konzipiert und entwickelt. Damit die Software die Anforderungen von Part 11 (in den USA geltende FDA-Vorschriften für elektronische Unterschriften und elektronische Aufzeichnungen) und Anhang 11 (EU GMP Anhang 11: Computergestützte Systeme) erfüllt, müssen in PAS-X Savvy Eleven einige Funktionalitäten von PAS-X Savvy erweitert, geändert oder entfernt werden.

Bei PAS-X Savvy Eleven ist ein Teil der Flexibilität zugunsten der Compliance eingeschränkt. So können zahlreiche Datenobjekte, die in PAS-X Savvy anpassbar sind, in PAS-X Savvy Eleven nicht angepasst werden. Auch die flexible Jupyter IDE steht in PAS-X Savvy Eleven nicht zur Verfügung.

PAS-X Savvy Reporting

Vereinfach und automatisieren Sie die Erstellung von Berichten mit dem PAS-X Reporting Modul. Die Berichtsdokumente haben einheitliche Layouts und enthalten Diagramme in hoher Qualität sowie standardisierte Texte und Tabellen.

Das PAS-X Savvy-Reportingmodul dient dazu, automatisierte Berichte für wiederkehrende Anwendungsfälle zu erstellen. Die Berichte werden als Worddatei exportiert. So ist eine weitere Bearbeitung möglich, um spezielle Inhalte und Daten hinzuzufügen. Der folgende Screenshot zeigt ein Gestaltungsbeispiel für einen Bericht.

e-Learning

Wir können Ihnen verschiedene E-Learning Kurse anbieten, die genau auf die jeweiligen Lizenztypen abgestimmt sind. Die Kurse unterstützen Sie dabei, den Umgang mit PAS-X Savvy zu lernen, einfach und optimal. Nach Abschluss der Kurse kann jeder Benutzer auf die Plattform zugreifen und durch die grundlegenden Funktionalitäten der Software navigieren: Entwicklungs-Dashboard, Visualisierung, Ereignisse & Phasen, Korrelationen, Datentabellen, Diagrammerstellung, Berechnungen, Vergleich und CPV-Trending. Nach einem Abschlussquiz erhalten Sie ein PAS-X Savvy-Zertifikat, mit dem Sie Teil der Lösung sein werden.

Anwenderschulung

Unser multidisziplinäres Team bietet verschiedene Anwenderschulungen an, bei denen auf Ihrer Seite keine Fragen offen bleiben. Die Schulungen werden bewusst für Sie und Ihr Team maßgeschneidert. Es ist uns sehr wichtig, dass die Inhalte genau auf den Kenntnisstand und die Fähigkeiten der Benutzer abgestimmt sind. Wir stehen Ihnen gerne für alle Fragen zu Verfügung, um für Ihr Team die bestmögliche Grundlage für eine zuverlässige und schnelle Datenanalyse zu schaffen. In unseren Workshops werden Sie von unseren Experten umfassend persönlich geschult, wahlweise im Rahmen einer Basisnutzerschulung, Administratorenschulung oder ganz individuellen Schulung zu jeder Anwendung oder zu allgemeiner Informatik – entweder vor Ort oder online.

Implementierung

Unsere Software überzeugt nicht nur durch ihre Leistung, sondern auch durch unsere bewährte Implementierungsstrategie, von der ersten Auswertung des aktuellen Datenflusses bis zur Inbetriebnahme an Ihrem Pharma- oder Biotechstandort.

Die Experten in unserem multidisziplinären Team verfügen über Fachwissen in den Bereichen IT, Statistik und Bioprozessentwicklung. Mit dieser Kombination kann das Team Sie bestmöglich bei Ihrer ganzheitlichen Datenintegration unterstützen.

Profitieren Sie von der Kompetenz unseres agilen Teams und integrieren Sie vielfältige Informationen aus unterschiedlichen Quellen und von unterschiedlichen Geräten, ganz ohne Abstriche bei Ihren hohen Standards in puncto Datenintegrität. Mit unserer nachweislichen Erfahrung und unserer flexiblen und modernen Denkweise unterstützen wir Sie dabei, wichtige Informationen von den unterschiedlichen Stakeholdern zu sammeln und eine Lösung für jedes Datenproblem zu finden.

Mit unserer umfassenden, perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Umsetzungsstrategie stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Erwartungen an die gewünschten Datenanalysefunktionalitäten mehr als erfüllt werden.

PAS-X Savvy-Lizenzierung

PAS-X Savvy setzt auf ein Lizenzierungsmodell mit personengebundenen Lizenzen. Das heißt, jeder Benutzer erhält eine Lizenz, die an sein PAS-X Savvy-Benutzerkonto gebunden ist. Die folgende Tabelle zeigt, welche PAS-X Savvy-Module bei welchem Lizenztyp zur Verfügung stehen. Add-ons können beliebig mit jedem anderen Lizenzplan kombiniert werden.

* Preise gelten nur in der EU

Möchten Sie mehr als 20 Lizenzen erwerben? Planen Sie eine digitale Transformation Ihrer Abteilung oder Ihres Unternehmens? Möchten Sie eine benutzerdefinierte Domäne einrichten oder soll PAS-X Savvy in Ihrer Cloud laufen? Sprechen Sie uns direkt an!

Werum PAS-X Savvy: gemeinsam Daten managen und analysieren

Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Prozesse in der Produktentwicklung, Herstellung, Validierung und im Tech-Transfer. Mit Werum PAS-X Savvy von Körber managen, visualisieren und analysieren Sie Ihre bioprozesstechnologischen Daten in Echtzeit.

Mehr erfahren

Haben Sie Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gern zu unseren Lösungen und Services.

Kontakt aufnehmen

nach oben
nach oben