Solutions

We have a solution for everything – and the corresponding experience. In our current seven areas of expertise, we are at your disposal with our comprehensive know-how.

All Solutions

Please, come in!

24/7 available for you: In our virtual showroom, we present our extensive portfolio and latest innovations. 

Software

Software

With our Werum PAS-X MES - on premise or cloud-based - and our software solutions for analysis, track & trace, networked factories, and intelligent packaging, we are the world's leading supplier and partner to the pharmaceutical and biotech industries.

Overview Software

Digital

Digital

As a technology leader we support you on the path towards Pharma 4.0 with innovative digital solutions along the pharmaceutical value chain. Together we optimize your OEE, create transparency and equip you for the future.

Overview Digital

Handling

Handling

We are specialists for complete handling systems for pharmaceutical and medical products. Our solutions are decisive in the field of contactless and safe transport of e.g. glass syringes.

Overview Handling

Inspection

Inspection

As the world's leading inspection expert, we develop solutions for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Our range of products extends from high-performance machines and semi-automatic machines to laboratory units and inspection applications for in-process control.

Overview Inspection

Machine finder

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

As long-standing specialists, we develop packaging solutions for innovative and high-quality secondary pharmaceutical packaging made of cardboard. We offer you solutions for counterfeit protection, standard folding boxes and much more.

Overview Packaging materials

Services

You need help with a specific product or have questions about one of our areas of expertise? Take advantage of our extensive range of services, we will support you quickly and easily.

All Services

Inspection

Inspection

We offer our customers a wide range of inspection solutions and quality controls at the highest level. Learn more about the right technology for your requirements.

Overview Inspection services

Packaging machines

Packaging machines

Our packaging machines ensure maximum flexibility and productivity for your packaging processes. Learn more about our modular, customer-specific packaging solutions.

Overview Packaging machines Services

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

The demands on pharmaceutical packaging are high: it should be forgery-proof and childproof, but also compact and sustainable. Find out here how we make packaging future-proof.

Overview Packaging materials Services

About us

We at Körber in the Pharmaceuticals business area are the people to contact when it comes to pharmaceutical products. As a leading system provider, we advise our customers from the development and production to the inspection and packaging of their products.

All about us

Mediacenter

Media center

In our Mediacenter you will find all content related to our webinars, product and brand information such as downloads, videos and the Virtual Showroom collected in one place.

To our media center

References

References

Would you like to know how we have solved different customer requirements sustainably and efficiently? 
What project partners say about us or which industry awards our innovations have received? 

Software

Cloud-based: Werum PAS-X as a Service

Get started quickly with a fully managed, cloud-based solution that automates your business processes regardless of organizational size

As the life science industry continues to expand globally, manufacturers are in need of scalable shop floor solutions that allow them to move quickly and cost-effectively. Werum PAS-X as a Service offers all functionality of our proven pharma MES software & intelligence products in a fully managed, cloud-based version.

One-size doesn’t fit all

As a leading innovator in manufacturing execution (MES) technology, we know that one-size doesn’t fit all. We understand that pharma and biotech manufacturers need software solutions regardless of organizational size, current production phase or volume, but may not always have the resources in place to set up and maintain the necessary infrastructure. If you want to expand rapidly while keeping a close eye on operational costs, we are here as a trusted partner to help you obtain your business and technology goals.

Rapid implementation: business-specific cloud MES solutions without customization

With Werum PAS-X as a Service, we offer our proven market leading MES software & intelligence products as cloud-based solutions, fully managed by us. The implementation follows our ready-to-run approach for rapid deployment: based on our software, services and content suites, we provide business-specific solutions without further customization. Installation is further accelerated since recipe design takes place in parallel with system configuration.

Secure cloud services

Körber collaborates with AWS to provide a hosted solution that delivers security, reliability and high availability using a range of applications driven by the requirements of the life sciences industry. Our Körber cloud services team provides you with peace of mind through seamless maintenance and upgrades, monitoring, confidentiality, integrity, and highly available systems.

What is Werum PAS-X software as a Service?

Easy-to-use: reduce IT responsibility by up to 75% and focus on your core business

With Werum PAS-X as a Service, life science companies can focus on their core business – manufacturing vital, often life-saving pharmaceutical medicines and biopharmaceutical products – while leaving the application and infrastructure support to Körber: through our fully managed services, customers' IT responsibility is reduced by 75%!

What's more, upfront investment can be decreased by up to 65%, with minimized costs for deployment and operations. Operational efficiency is at its highest because we take care of ongoing maintenance and upgrades for reduced downtime. Manufacturers can always scale their cloud-based solution according to their business needs, independent of facility size or location. They have access to the latest, state-of-the-art technologies, ensuring high availability and business continuity. Sit back and leverage the potential of our Werum PAS-X software as-a-service products!

Your benefits

Cost-effective

65% initial investment reduction

Rapid implementation

High speed to value due to rapid system access for prototyping and design

Easy-to-use

You can focus on your core business due to 75% IT responsibility reduction

Available software-as-a-service products:

Werum PAS-X MES Suite

Do you want to make your production processes as efficient and fail-safe as possible? Werum PAS-X MES Suite is the leading Manufacturing Execution System (MES) for the pharmaceutical, biotech and cell and gene therapy industries. This MES controls, monitors, and documents your processes digitally and in real time across the entire production cycle. It enables you to boost efficiency, lower the fault rate, and reduce production costs.

Read more

Werum PAS-X Content Suite

With the Werum PAS-X Content Suite you can quickly set up PAS-X MES for different industries such as pharma, biotech, and cell & gene therapy. For this purpose, our Content Suite provides you with pre-parameterized content supporting you whilst you configure your specific Werum PAS-X MES system.

Read more

Any questions?

Get in contact with us. We are happy to advise you about our solutions and services.

Get in contact

Back to top
Back to top

Solutions

Wir haben für alles eine Lösung – und die entsprechende Erfahrung. In unseren derzeit sieben Kompetenzbereichen stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem umfassenden Know-how mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Alle Solutions

Willkommen in unserem virtuellen Showroom!

In unserem virtuellen Showroom präsentieren wir Ihnen unser umfangreiches Portfolio und Innovationen – rund um die Uhr!

Software

Software

Mit unserem Werum PAS-X MES – vor Ort oder in der Cloud installiert – und unseren Softwarelösungen für Datenanalyse, Track & Trace, vernetzte Fabriken und intelligente Verpackungen sind wir der weltweit führende Anbieter und Partner der Pharma- und Biotechindustrie.

Übersicht Software

Digital

Digital

Als Technologieführer unterstützen wir Sie mit innovativen digitalen Lösungen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette auf dem Weg zu Pharma 4.0. Gemeinsam optimieren wir Ihre OEE, schaffen Transparenz und machen Sie stark für die Zukunft.

Übersicht Digital

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplette Transportsysteme im Bereich Pharma- und Medizinprodukte. Unsere Lösungen sind maßgebend im Bereich des kontaktlosen und sicheren Transports von z.B. Glasspritzen.

Übersicht Transportsysteme

Inspektion

Inspektion

Als weltweit führender Inspektionsexperte entwicklen wir Lösungen für die Pharma und Biotechindustrie. Unser Angebot reicht von Hochleistungsmaschinen und Halbautomaten über Laboreinheiten bis Inspektionsapplikationen für die Inprozesskontrolle.

Übersicht Inspektion

Maschinen-Finder

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Als langjährige Spezialisten entwickeln wir Verpackungslösungen für innovative und hochwertige Pharma-Sekundärverpackungen aus Karton. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für Fälschungssicherheit, Standard- Faltschachteln und vieles mehr.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial

Services

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei einem bestimmten Produkt oder haben Fragen zu einem unserer Kompetenzbereiche? Nutzen Sie unser umfangreiches Serviceangebot, wir unterstützen Sie schnell und unkompliziert.

Alle Services

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplette Transportsysteme im Bereich Pharma- und Medizinprodukte. Unsere Lösungen sind maßgebend im Bereich des kontaktlosen und sicheren Transports von z.B. Glasspritzen.

Übersicht Transportsysteme Services

Inspektion

Inspektion

Wir bieten unseren Kunden vielfältige Inspektionslösungen und Qualitätskontrollen auf höchstem Niveau. Erfahren Sie mehr über die passende Technologie für Ihre Anforderungen.

Übersicht Inspektion Services

Verpackungsmaschinen

Verpackungsmaschinen

Unsere Verpackungsmaschinen sichern Ihnen maximale Flexibilität und Produktivität für Ihre Verpackungsprozesse. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere modularen, kundenspezifischen Verpackungslösungen.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaschinen Services

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Die Anforderungen an Arzneimittelverpackungen sind hoch: Fälschungs- und kindersicher sollen sie sein, aber auch kompakt und nachhaltig. Erfahren Sie hier, wie wir Verpackungen zukunftssicher machen.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial Services

Über uns

Wir von Körber im Geschäftsfeld Pharma sind der Ansprechpartner, wenn es um pharmazeutische Produkte geht. Als führender Systemanbieter beraten wir unsere Kunden von der Entwicklung über die Herstellung bis zur Inspektion und Verpackung ihrer Produkte.

Alles über uns

Mediacenter

Mediacenter

In unserem Mediacenter finden Sie alle Inhalte rund um unsere Webinare, Produkt- und Markeninformationen wie Downloads, Videos und dem Virtuelen Showroom gesammelt an einem Ort.

Alle Medienangebote

Referenzen

Referenzen

Sie möchten wissen, wie wir unterschiedliche Kundenanforderungen nachhaltig und effizient gelöst haben? 
Was Projektpartner über uns sagen oder mit welchen Branchenauszeichnungen unsere Innovationen ausgezeichnet wurden? 

Software

Cloud-basiert: Werum PAS-X as a Service

Durchstarten mit einer vollständig gemanagten cloud-basierten Lösung für die Automatisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse – unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße.

Da die Life-Science-Industrie weltweit expandiert, benötigen Hersteller skalierbare Shopfloor-Lösungen, mit denen sie schnell und kostengünstig wachsen können. Werum PAS-X as a Service bietet dieselben Funktionen wie unsere bewährten MES Software & Intelligence-Produkte in einer vollständig gemanagten Cloud-Version.

Einheitsgröße passt nicht immer

Als führender innovativer Wegbereiter auf dem Gebiet der Manufacturing-Execution-Technologie (MES) wissen wir, dass „One-size fits all“ nicht immer ein allgemein gültiges Patentrezept ist. Wir wissen, dass Pharma- und Biotechunternehmen Softwarelösungen unabhängig von Betriebsgröße, aktueller Produktionsphase und Produktionsvolumen benötigen, sie aber nicht immer über die Ressourcen verfügen, um die notwendige Infrastruktur einzurichten und zu verwalten. Wenn Sie schnell wachsen möchten, gleichzeitig aber die Betriebskosten im Blick behalten müssen, stehen wir Ihnen als verlässlicher Partner unterstützend zur Seite, damit Sie Ihre geschäftlichen und technologischen Ziele erreichen können.

Schnelle Implementierung: Spezifische Cloud-MES-Lösungen ohne Anpassungen

Mit Werum PAS-X as a Service bieten wir unsere bewährten, marktführenden MES Software & Intelligence Produkte als Cloud-basierte und vollständig durch Körber gemanagte Lösungen an. Unser Ready-to-Run-Ansatz ermöglicht eine schnelle Implementierung: Auf der Grundlage unserer Software, Services und Content Suites liefern wir Ihnen eine auf Ihre Industrie zugeschnittene Lösung, die keine spezifischen Anpassungen erfordert. Die Installation wird zusätzlich beschleunigt, indem das MBR-Design parallel zur Systemkonfiguration erfolgt.

Sichere Cloud-Services

Körber arbeitet mit AWS zusammen, um eine gehostete Lösung bereitzustellen, die Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Hochverfügbarkeit mit einer Reihe von Anwendungen bietet, die von den Anforderungen der Life-Sciences-Branche angetrieben werden. Unser Körber-Cloud-Services-Team bietet Ihnen Sicherheit durch reibungslose Wartung und Upgrades, Monitoring, Integrität und hochverfügbare Systeme.

Was ist Werum PAS-X software as a Service?

Benutzerfreundlich: Reduzieren Sie IT-Aufgaben um bis zu 75 % und konzentrieren sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft

Mit Werum PAS-X as a Service können sich Life-Science-Unternehmen auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren – die Herstellung von lebenswichtigen und häufig auch lebensrettenden pharmazeutischen Arzneimitteln und biopharmazeutischen Produkten – während Körber für den Anwendungs- und Infrastruktursupport zuständig ist: Durch unsere vollständig gemanagten Software-Services wird die IT-Verantwortlichkeit unserer Kunden um 75 % reduziert!

Darüber hinaus können aufgrund geringerer Kosten für Installation und Betrieb die Vorabinvestitionen um bis zu 65 % reduziert werden. Die Effizienz der Betriebsabläufe wird optimiert: Körber kümmert sich um kontinuierliche Wartung und Upgrades und verringert dadurch die Ausfallzeiten. Unabhängig von Größe oder Standort der Produktionsstätte können Hersteller ihre Cloud-basierte Lösung jederzeit gemäß den betrieblichen Anforderungen skalieren. Sie erhalten Zugang zu den allerneuesten Technologien und können so eine hohe Verfügbarkeit und Business Continuity sicherstellen. Profitieren Sie von dem Potenzial unserer Werum PAS-X Software-as-a-Service-Produkte, während wir Ihnen den Rücken freihalten!

Ihre Vorteile

Kostengünstig

Reduzierung der Erstinvestitionen um 65 %

Schnelle Implementierung

Hohe Wertschöpfung durch schnellen Systemzugriff für Prototyping und Design

Benutzerfreundlich

Konzentration auf Ihr Kerngeschäft, da um 75 % verringerte IT-Aufgaben

Verfügbare Software-as-a-Service-Produkte:

Werum PAS-X MES Suite

Sie wollen Ihre Produktionsprozesse so effizient und fehlersicher wie möglich ausrichten? Werum PAS-X MES Suite ist das führende Manufacturing Execution System (MES) für die Pharma-, Biotech- und Zell- und Gentherapie-Industrie. Das MES steuert, überwacht und dokumentiert Ihre Prozesse digital und in Echtzeit über den gesamten Herstellungszyklus. Sie steigern die Effizienz, senken die Fehlerquote und verringern die Produktionskosten.

Weiterlesen

Werum PAS-X Content Suite

Mit der Werum PAS-X Content Suite bereiten Sie PAS-X MES schnell für unterschiedliche Industriebereiche wie Pharma, Biotech oder Zell- & Gentherapie vor. Dafür bietet Ihnen unsere Content Suite vorparametrierte Inhalte, die Sie bei der Konfiguration Ihres individuellen Werum PAS-X MES Systems unterstützen.

Weiterlesen

Haben Sie Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gern zu unseren Lösungen und Services.

Kontakt aufnehmen

nach oben
nach oben