Solutions

We have a solution for everything – and the corresponding experience. In our current seven areas of expertise, we are at your disposal with our comprehensive know-how.

All Solutions

Please, come in!

24/7 available for you: In our virtual showroom, we present our extensive portfolio and latest innovations. 

Software

Software

With our Werum PAS-X MES - on premise or cloud-based - and our software solutions for analysis, track & trace, networked factories, and intelligent packaging, we are the world's leading supplier and partner to the pharmaceutical and biotech industries.

Overview Software

Digital

Digital

As a technology leader we support you on the path towards Pharma 4.0 with innovative digital solutions along the pharmaceutical value chain. Together we optimize your OEE, create transparency and equip you for the future.

Overview Digital

Handling

Handling

We are specialists for complete handling systems for pharmaceutical and medical products. Our solutions are decisive in the field of contactless and safe transport of e.g. glass syringes.

Overview Handling

Inspection

Inspection

As the world's leading inspection expert, we develop solutions for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Our range of products extends from high-performance machines and semi-automatic machines to laboratory units and inspection applications for in-process control.

Overview Inspection

Machine finder

Packaging machines

Packaging machines

We are a leading supplier of packaging machines for liquid and solid pharmaceutical and medical products. With our blister, sachet and stick packaging machines we offer solutions for primary packaging. Our side and topload cartoners set standards worldwide for secondary packaging.

Overview Packaging machines

K.Pak Topload Case Packer

Introducing our latest solution from Körber; the K.Pak Topload Case Packer! Created specifically for the pharmaceutical industry, the K.Pak solution provides operator-friendly machines to complete any production line. Our solution focuses on innovative technology, high-quality design and expert handling and packaging of your product. It’s time to start connecting the dots with Körber!

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

As long-standing specialists, we develop packaging solutions for innovative and high-quality secondary pharmaceutical packaging made of cardboard. We offer you solutions for counterfeit protection, standard folding boxes and much more.

Overview Packaging materials

Services

You need help with a specific product or have questions about one of our areas of expertise? Take advantage of our extensive range of services, we will support you quickly and easily.

All Services

Handling

Handling

We are specialists for complete handling systems for pharmaceutical and medical products. Our solutions are decisive in the field of contactless and safe transport of e.g. glass syringes.

Overview Handling services

Inspection

Inspection

We offer our customers a wide range of inspection solutions and quality controls at the highest level. Learn more about the right technology for your requirements.

Overview Inspection services

Packaging machines

Packaging machines

Our packaging machines ensure maximum flexibility and productivity for your packaging processes. Learn more about our modular, customer-specific packaging solutions.

Overview Packaging machines Services

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

The demands on pharmaceutical packaging are high: it should be forgery-proof and childproof, but also compact and sustainable. Find out here how we make packaging future-proof.

Overview Packaging materials Services

About us

We at Körber in the Pharmaceuticals business area are the people to contact when it comes to pharmaceutical products. As a leading system provider, we advise our customers from the development and production to the inspection and packaging of their products.

All about us

Mediacenter

Media center

In our Mediacenter you will find all content related to our webinars, product and brand information such as downloads, videos and the Virtual Showroom collected in one place.

To our media center

References

References

Would you like to know how we have solved different customer requirements sustainably and efficiently? 
What project partners say about us or which industry awards our innovations have received? 

Digitalization and optimization for your production – from consulting to award-winning digital solutions

Digital

Digitalization and optimization for your production – from consulting to award-winning digital solutions

Are you looking to increase efficiency, reduce downtimes and gain more flexibility in production? Our digital portfolio convinces with effective consulting all the way to a solution tailored to your needs. We support you on your path to digital transformation, with solutions in the focus areas of connectivity, optimization and associated digital services, such as digital training or remote support. Through the K.AI Suite, you have access to a coordinated digital product portfolio that is divided into the K.explore®, K.optimize AI® and K.support AI® product families. 

Die K.AI Suite:

K.explore®K.optimize AI®K.support AI®Cloud-based: Werum PAS-X as a ServiceWerum PAS-X Intelligence SuitePAS-X SavvyInspectifAIFactoryPal

From the physical level to the operating software, this product family provides insights into the factory from a distance and subsequently also into manufacturing and line simulation. By using data, we create added value by enabling machines to communicate on the basis of a common infrastructure, to set up a central and standardized instance, and to initiate data evaluation and processing. The focus lies on stable and secure machine connectivity as well as a scalable infrastructure.

Products of the K.explore® family:

Connect – Vertical integration for inspection machines

We integrate your inspection equipment according to your needs, from a printer all the way to your MES.

Explore our solutions

Connect – Vertical Integration for packaging machines

We not only deliver state-of-the-art packaging machines but also ensure comprehensive line integration for the entire range of your production requirements.

Explore our solutions

We optimize the performance of pharmaceutical production machines and plants and support overall production planning and control. In order to do this, we use machine data to reduce downtime and increase plant availability and performance. This product family offers solutions that improve the availability, performance and quality of pharmaceutical production machines. Based on new digital technologies, we create efficient interfaces between employees and processes and thus address all key optimization opportunities in pharmaceutical production.

Products of the K.optimize AI® family:

Line Optimizer – Eject-X

Train your camera inspection with AI – deep learning makes our highly efficient inspection technologies even more powerful.

Explore our solutions

Line Optimizer – Manage & Execute

Configure and control your machines or your entire production line via a single centralized solution. The Line Optimizer lets you to reliably and easily handle all quality-related processes. This smooth connectivity reduces the effort needed for refits and maintenance, and improves product quality.

Explore our solutions

Line Optimizer – Guided Workflows

Optimize production and make best possible use of your machine data with our line optimization solution. Harmonized interface are part of it as well. Digitize the format change and line clearance process chains using our guided workflows based on modern augmented reality solutions. It’s completely paperless, including the GMP documentation that is required.

Explore our solutions

From life cycle management of production machinery and equipment to knowledge and information management, process analysis and consulting, we provide our customers with holistic solutions. This product and service family includes offerings to ensure continuous operation through remote-controlled solutions. We optimize the condition of plants with state-of-the-art service support and use information as a digital asset. The solution is to create, enable channeling and distribute digital content to people and systems alike.

Products of the K.support AI® family:

Digital Consulting

We guide you through any phase of your digital transformation: From evaluating your current digital maturity level with precise industry benchmarking to exploring quick wins with a huge ROI potential. And we will of course support you with ongoing strategic consulting services to implement the right components of Pharma 4.0. 

Explore our solutions

Academy

Make the most of your experience with Körber and become an expert in your field with special training and learning courses. Our service offers you high-value training and advanced training for your entire team both online and on-site, and prepares you for working with our machines, systems, and software. Go here to find out more about training at Körber.

Discover our academy

Smart Maintenance

Make use of six-monthly and annual services adapted to your requirements, including all of the required spare parts. For a fast and independent installation, troubleshooting, or repair, we offer system-specific spare part packages for your production locations.

Explore our services

Smart Service

With our modern Remote Access, our experts can directly access your machines. This makes it possible to shorten a technician’s visit to your plant or avoid it altogether. Real-time data, supported by a high-speed camera, make quick and precise remote diagnoses possible.

Explore our services

Körber Xpert View

Whether it’s an emergency situation, acceptance test or commissioning: we can support you on site with our remote service tool – whenever you need it, wherever you need it. Worldwide. Minimize downtime, delays, costs and improve your production quality.

Explore our services

Werum PAS-X as a Service

Benefit from cloud-based, fully managed software solutions

As the life science industry continues to expand globally, manufacturers are in need of scalable shop floor solutions that allow them to move quickly and cost-effectively. Werum PAS-X as a Service offers all functionality of our proven pharma MES & intelligence products in a fully managed, cloud-based version. Benefit from state-of-the-art, future-proof technologies – and focus on your core business.

Explore our solutions

Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite

Comprehensively collect your production data so that you can make better decisions by means of enterprise manufacturing intelligence (EMI). Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite enables you to collect, manage, analyze, and visualize your production data — and do so quickly and easily. This is how you make optimum use of your production process.

Explore our solutions

Werum PAS-X Savvy

Data management and data analysis

Werum PAS-X Savvy from Körber combines the management, visualization, and analysis of data from a variety of sources using automated reports of the findings in an intuitive software environment. This way, you can accelerate pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical product development, ensure product commercialization, and optimize productivity.

Explore our solutions

InspectifAI - Pharmaceutical Visual Inspection

Don't choose between quality and efficiency - take both! Whether it's a brand-new or an inventory inspection machine: We empower your inspection performance with our end-to-end AI solution - Improving product quality and patient safety while reducing costs and efforts in re-inspection to a minimum.

Go to partner website

With FactoryPal technology and your preexisting machines, you can boost your manufacturing OEE and maximize your profitability

The key to Pharma 4.0 transformation is hidden in your factory’s machine data. But truly understanding it is only possible with AI. We are FactoryPal and we can boost your OEE by reducing unplanned downtimes, especially microstops, and increasing speed.

Go to partner website

Any questions?

Get in contact with us. We are happy to advise you about our solutions and services.

Get in contact

Back to top
Back to top

Solutions

Wir haben für alles eine Lösung – und die entsprechende Erfahrung. In unseren derzeit sieben Kompetenzbereichen stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem umfassenden Know-how mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Alle Solutions

Willkommen in unserem virtuellen Showroom!

In unserem virtuellen Showroom präsentieren wir Ihnen unser umfangreiches Portfolio und Innovationen – rund um die Uhr!

Software

Software

Mit unserem Werum PAS-X MES – vor Ort oder in der Cloud installiert – und unseren Softwarelösungen für Datenanalyse, Track & Trace, vernetzte Fabriken und intelligente Verpackungen sind wir der weltweit führende Anbieter und Partner der Pharma- und Biotechindustrie.

Übersicht Software

Digital

Digital

Als Technologieführer unterstützen wir Sie mit innovativen digitalen Lösungen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette auf dem Weg zu Pharma 4.0. Gemeinsam optimieren wir Ihre OEE, schaffen Transparenz und machen Sie stark für die Zukunft.

Übersicht Digital

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplette Transportsysteme im Bereich Pharma- und Medizinprodukte. Unsere Lösungen sind maßgebend im Bereich des kontaktlosen und sicheren Transports von z.B. Glasspritzen.

Übersicht Transportsysteme

Inspektion

Inspektion

Als weltweit führender Inspektionsexperte entwicklen wir Lösungen für die Pharma und Biotechindustrie. Unser Angebot reicht von Hochleistungsmaschinen und Halbautomaten über Laboreinheiten bis Inspektionsapplikationen für die Inprozesskontrolle.

Übersicht Inspektion

Maschinen-Finder

Verpackungsmaschinen

Verpackungsmaschinen

Wir sind führender Anbieter von Verpackungsmaschinen für flüssige und feste pharmazeutische- sowie für medizinische Produkte. Mit unseren Blister-, Sachet- und Stickpackmaschinen bieten wir Lösungen für Primärverpackungen. Unsere Side- und Topload-Kartonierer setzen weltweit Standards für die Sekundärverpackung.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaschinen

K.Pak Topload Case Packer

Introducing our latest solution from Körber; the K.Pak Topload Case Packer! Created specifically for the pharmaceutical industry, the K.Pak solution provides operator-friendly machines to complete any production line. Our solution focuses on innovative technology, high-quality design and expert handling and packaging of your product. It’s time to start connecting the dots with Körber!

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Als langjährige Spezialisten entwickeln wir Verpackungslösungen für innovative und hochwertige Pharma-Sekundärverpackungen aus Karton. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für Fälschungssicherheit, Standard- Faltschachteln und vieles mehr.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial

Services

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei einem bestimmten Produkt oder haben Fragen zu einem unserer Kompetenzbereiche? Nutzen Sie unser umfangreiches Serviceangebot, wir unterstützen Sie schnell und unkompliziert.

Alle Services

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplette Transportsysteme im Bereich Pharma- und Medizinprodukte. Unsere Lösungen sind maßgebend im Bereich des kontaktlosen und sicheren Transports von z.B. Glasspritzen.

Übersicht Transportsysteme Services

Inspektion

Inspektion

Wir bieten unseren Kunden vielfältige Inspektionslösungen und Qualitätskontrollen auf höchstem Niveau. Erfahren Sie mehr über die passende Technologie für Ihre Anforderungen.

Übersicht Inspektion Services

Verpackungsmaschinen

Verpackungsmaschinen

Unsere Verpackungsmaschinen sichern Ihnen maximale Flexibilität und Produktivität für Ihre Verpackungsprozesse. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere modularen, kundenspezifischen Verpackungslösungen.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaschinen Services

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Die Anforderungen an Arzneimittelverpackungen sind hoch: Fälschungs- und kindersicher sollen sie sein, aber auch kompakt und nachhaltig. Erfahren Sie hier, wie wir Verpackungen zukunftssicher machen.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial Services

Über uns

Wir von Körber im Geschäftsfeld Pharma sind der Ansprechpartner, wenn es um pharmazeutische Produkte geht. Als führender Systemanbieter beraten wir unsere Kunden von der Entwicklung über die Herstellung bis zur Inspektion und Verpackung ihrer Produkte.

Alles über uns

Mediacenter

Mediacenter

In unserem Mediacenter finden Sie alle Inhalte rund um unsere Webinare, Produkt- und Markeninformationen wie Downloads, Videos und dem Virtuelen Showroom gesammelt an einem Ort.

Alle Medienangebote

Referenzen

Referenzen

Sie möchten wissen, wie wir unterschiedliche Kundenanforderungen nachhaltig und effizient gelöst haben? 
Was Projektpartner über uns sagen oder mit welchen Branchenauszeichnungen unsere Innovationen ausgezeichnet wurden? 

Digitalisierung und Optimierung Ihrer Produktion – von der Beratung bis zu preisgekrönten digitalen Lösungen

Digital

Digitalisierung und Optimierung Ihrer Produktion – von der Beratung bis zu preisgekrönten digitalen Lösungen

Sie möchten die Effizienz steigern, Produktionsstillstand reduzieren und mehr Flexibilität gewinnen? Unser digitales Portfolio überzeugt mit effektiver Beratung bis hin zu einer auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Lösung. Wir unterstützen Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur digitalen Transformation mit Lösungen in den Schwerpunktbereichen Konnektivität, Optimierung und damit verbundenen digitalen Services, wie z.B. digitale Schulungen oder Remote Support. Durch die K.AI Suite haben Sie Zugriff auf ein abgestimmtes digitales Produktportfolio, das sich in die Produktfamilien K.explore®, K.optimize AI® und K.support AI® aufteilt. 

Die K.AI Suite:

K.explore®K.optimize AI®K.support AI®Cloud-basiert: Werum PAS-X as a ServiceWerum PAS-X Intelligence SuitePAS-X SavvyInspectifAIFactoryPal

Von der technischen Ebene bis hin zur Betriebssoftware bietet diese Produktfamilie Einblicke in die Fabrik von der Ferne aus sowie im Anschluss auch in die Fertigung und Liniensimulation. Durch Daten schaffen wir einen Mehrwert, indem wir Maschinen in die Lage versetzen, auf der Grundlage einer gemeinsamen Infrastruktur zu kommunizieren, eine zentrale und standardisierte Instanz einzurichten und die Datenauswertung und -verarbeitung zu veranlassen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf einer stabilen und sicheren Maschinenkonnektivität sowie einer skalierbaren Infrastruktur. 

Produkte der K.explore® Familie:

Connect – Vertical Integration für Inspektionsmaschinen

Wir integrieren Ihre Inspektionsmaschinen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen, vom Drucker bis hin zu Ihrem MES.

Lösungen entdecken

Connect – Vertical Integration für Verpackungsmaschinen

Wir bieten holistische Linienintegration Ihrer Verpackungsmaschinen, ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Lösungen entdecken

Wir optimieren die Leistung von pharmazeutischen Produktionsmaschinen und -anlagen und unterstützen die gesamte Produktionsplanung und -steuerung. Dazu nutzen wir Maschinendaten, um Ausfallzeiten zu reduzieren und die Anlagenverfügbarkeit und -leistung zu erhöhen. Diese Produktfamilie bietet Lösungen, die die Verfügbarkeit, Leistung und Qualität von pharmazeutischen Produktionsmaschinen verbessern. Basierend auf neuen digitalen Technologien schaffen wir effiziente Schnittstellen zwischen Mitarbeitern und Prozessen und adressieren damit alle wichtigen Optimierungsmöglichkeiten in der Pharmaproduktion.

Produkte der K.optimize AI® Familie:

Line Optimizer – Eject-X

Trainieren Sie Ihre Kamerainspektion mit KI – Deep Learning macht unsere hocheffizienten Inspektionstechnologien noch leistungsfähiger.

Lösungen entdecken

Line Optimizer – Manage & Execute

Konfigurieren und steuern Sie Ihre Maschinen oder Ihre komplette Produktionslinie über eine einzige zentrale Lösung: Mit dem Line Optimizer handhaben Sie zuverlässig und einfach alle qualitätsrelevante Prozesse. Durch die reibungslose Konnektivität senken Sie den Aufwand bei Umrüstungen oder Wartungen und steigern die Produktqualität.

Lösungen entdecken

Line Optimizer – Guided Workflows

Optimieren Sie Ihre Herstellung and nutzen Sie Ihre Maschinendaten bestmöglich mit unserer Lösung zur Linienoptimierung. Ein weiterer Vorteil: harmonisierte Schnittstellen. Mit unseren Guided Workflows auf Basis von modernen Augmented Reality (AR)-Lösungen digitalisieren Sie die Prozessketten des Formatwechsels sowie der Line Clearance. Das alles vollständig papierlos, inklusive der geforderten GMP-Dokumentation.

Lösungen entdecken

Vom Lifecycle-Management pharmazeutischer Produktionsmaschinen und -anlagen über Wissens- und Informationsmanagement bis hin zur Prozessanalyse und Beratung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden ganzheitlich. Diese Produkt- und Dienstleistungsfamilie umfasst Lösungen zur Sicherstellung eines kontinuierlichen Betriebs, auch durch Fernzugriff. Wir optimieren den Zustand von Anlagen mit modernster Serviceunterstützung und nutzen Informationen als digitales Gut. Die Lösung besteht darin, digitale Inhalte zu erstellen, zu kanalisieren und an Menschen und Systeme gleichermaßen zu verteilen.

Produkte der K.support AI® Familie:

Digital Consulting

Wir begleiten Sie bei Ihrer digitalen Transformation in jeder Phase: Von der Bewertung Ihres aktuellen digitalen Reifegrades mit präzisem Branchen-Benchmarking bis hin zur Erkundung von Quick Wins mit großem ROI-Potenzial. Und natürlich unterstützen wir Sie mit kontinuierlicher strategischer Beratung bei der Umsetzung geeigneter "Pharma 4.0-Komponenten". 

Lösungen entdecken​​​​​​​

Academy

Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Körber-Erfahrung und werden Sie mit speziellen Trainings- und Lernkursen zum Experten in Ihrem Bereich. Unser Service bietet Ihnen eine hochwertige Aus- und Weiterbildung für Ihr gesamtes Team und bereitet Sie auf den Umgang mit unseren Maschinen, Anlagen und Software vor, digital oder bei Ihnen vor Ort. Hier erfahren Sie mehr zum Thema Training bei Körber.

Academy entdecken

Smart Maintenance

Nutzen Sie halbjährliche und jährliche Wartungen, angepasst auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, inklusive sämtlicher hierfür benötigten Ersatzteile. Für eine unabhängige und schnelle Installation, Fehlerbehebung oder Reparatur bieten wir anlagenspezifische Ersatzteilpakete für Ihre Produktionsstandorte.  

Serviceangebot entdecken

Smart Service

Mit Hilfe unseres modernen Remote Access können unsere Experten direkt auf Ihre Maschinen zugreifen. So lässt sich ein Technikereinsatz vor Ort verkürzen oder vermeiden. Unterstützt durch eine High-Speed-Kamera ermöglichen Echtzeitdaten schnelle, präzise Ferndiagnosen.

Serviceangebot entdecken

Körber Xpert View

Ob Notfallsituation, Abnahme oder Inbetriebnahme: Wir unterstützen Sie vor Ort mit unserem Fernwartungstool – wann und wo auch immer Sie es brauchen. Weltweit. Minimieren Sie Ausfallzeiten, Verzögerungen, Kosten und verbessern Sie Ihre Produktionsqualität.

Serviceangebot entdecken

Werum PAS-X as a Service

Profitieren Sie von Cloud-basierten, vollständig gemanagten Software-Lösungen

Da die Life-Science-Industrie weltweit expandiert, benötigen Hersteller skalierbare Shopfloor-Lösungen, mit denen sie schnell und kostengünstig wachsen können. Werum PAS-X as a Service bietet dieselben Funktionen wie unsere bewährten MES & Intelligence-Produkte in einer vollständig gemanagten Cloud-Version. Profitieren Sie von modernen, zukunftssicheren Technologien – und konzentrieren sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft.

Lösungen entdecken

Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite

Erfassen Sie lückenlos Ihre Produktionsdaten, um auf der Basis von Enterprise Manufacturing Intelligence (EMI) bessere Entscheidungen treffen zu können. Mit der Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite erheben, managen, analysieren und visualisieren Sie Ihre Produktionsdaten – einfach und schnell. So holen Sie das Optimum aus Ihrem Produktions­prozess heraus.

Lösungen entdecken

Werum PAS-X Savvy

Datenmanagement und Datenanalyse

Werum PAS-X Savvy von Körber kombiniert Datenmanagement, Datenvisualisierung und Datenanalyse aus unterschiedlichen Quellen mit automatisierten Ergebnisberichten in einer Softwareumgebung, die sich intuitiv bedienen lässt. Damit beschleunigen Sie die Entwicklung pharmazeutischer und biopharmazeutischer Produkte, sichern die Einführung neuer Produkte ab und optimieren Ihre Produktivität.

Lösungen entdecken

InspectifAI – Pharmazeutischen Sichtprüfung

Entscheiden Sie sich nicht zwischen Qualität und Effizienz - nehmen Sie beides! Egal, ob es sich um eine brandneue oder eine Bestandsinspektionsmaschine handelt: Wir verbessern Ihre Inspektionsleistung mit unserer End-to-End-KI-Lösung! So erhöhen wir sowohl Produktqualität als auch Patientensicherheit bei gleichzeitiger Reduzierung der Kosten und des Aufwands für Nachinspektionen auf ein Minimum.

Zur Partner-Webseite

Steigern Sie mit der FactoryPal Technologie und Ihren bereits vorhandenen Maschinen Ihren OEE und maximieren Sie Ihre Rentabilität

Der Schlüssel zur Transformation von Pharma 4.0 liegt in den Maschinendaten Ihrer Fabrik verborgen. Aber ein wirkliches Verständnis ist nur mit KI möglich. Wir sind FactoryPal, und wir können Ihre OEE steigern, indem wir ungeplante Ausfallzeiten, insbesondere Mikrostopps, reduzieren und die Geschwindigkeit erhöhen.

Zur Partner-Webseite

Haben Sie Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gern zu unseren Lösungen und Services.

Kontakt aufnehmen

nach oben
nach oben