Solutions

We have a solution for everything – and the corresponding experience. In our current seven areas of expertise, we are at your disposal with our comprehensive know-how.

All Solutions

Please, come in!

24/7 available for you: In our virtual showroom, we present our extensive portfolio and latest innovations. 

Software

Software

With our PAS-X Manufacturing Execution System (MES) and software solutions for Analysis, Track & Trace, Networked Factories, and Intelligent Packaging, we are the world's leading supplier and partner to the pharmaceutical and biotech industries.

Overview Software

Handling

Handling

We are specialists for complete handling systems for pharmaceutical and medical products. Our solutions are decisive in the field of contactless and safe transport of e.g. glass syringes.

Overview Handling

Inspection

Inspection

As the world's leading inspection expert, we develop solutions for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Our range of products extends from high-performance machines and semi-automatic machines to laboratory units and inspection applications for in-process control.

Overview Inspection

Deep learning with Seidenader Eject-X

Machine finder

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

As long-standing specialists, we develop packaging solutions for innovative and high-quality secondary pharmaceutical packaging made of cardboard. We offer you solutions for counterfeit protection, standard folding boxes and much more.

Overview Packaging materials

Services

You need help with a specific product or have questions about one of our areas of expertise? Take advantage of our extensive range of services, we will support you quickly and easily.

All Services

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

The demands on pharmaceutical packaging are high: it should be forgery-proof and childproof, but also compact and sustainable. Find out here how we make packaging future-proof.

Overview Packaging materials Services

About us

We at Körber in the Pharmaceuticals business area are the people to contact when it comes to pharmaceutical products. As a leading system provider, we advise our customers from the development and production to the inspection and packaging of their products.

All about us

Software

Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite: smooth production thanks to smart data analyses

Make data-based decisions to optimize your production process. With Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite, you can collect, manage, analyze, and visualize production data in a quick and easy manner.

Do you want your production to run smoothly and manufacturing problems to be quickly and accurately resolved to get the most out of your production process? To achieve this goal, you need a comprehensive overview of your production data. With Körber’s Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite, you can keep track of the processes in your factory at all times, identify contexts and recognize errors in the production process – allowing you to take corrective actions promptly if necessary.

lWe offer out-of-the-box solutions that can benefit the users’ business right after being put into operation. Our goal is the quick and easy optimization of factory value chains.r

Albert Landman, Head of EMI Product Management Software, Körber Business Area Pharma

Whitepaper: AI for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries

How can Artificial Intelligence be used in the pharmaceutical and biotech industries in order to exploit optimization opportunities?

Download PDF

Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite enables collection and contextualization of relevant production data from a variety of sources to make it accessible for easy and quick use. You can apply a number of tools to process and analyze this data for a clear visualization of the results. If any problems or delays occur, our products’ smart algorithms will warn you in due time, allowing you to initiate appropriate countermeasures. This way, you can boost your yield, reduce production costs, and make more efficient use of active ingredients.

Werum PAS-X Savvy

Data management and data analysis

Werum PAS-X Savvy from Körber combines the management, visualization, and analysis of data from a variety of sources using automated reports of the findings in an intuitive software environment. This way, you can accelerate pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical product development, ensure product commercialization, and optimize productivity.

Find out more

Werum PAS-X KPI

Key Performance Indicators at a glance

Werum PAS-X KPI provides Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) in real time. This allows you to identify weak points at a glance and improve the efficiency of production and packaging lines. Via one single user interface, you can compare operational data of equipment from different plants or retrieve the data history of individual machines. 

Find out more

Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting

Faster reporting at a higher level of quality

With Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting, you can create quality reports automatically, including all relevant statistics – even across various locations. This standardized and automated process saves you time and effort, while also minimizing risks to data integrity.

Find out more

    

Your benefits

Intelligent analyses

Improved process performance by means of AI and predictive analytics

Quick benefits

Collecting data and creating reports with just a few clicks

Assured compliance

Validated system that meets regulatory requirements

Whitepaper: AI for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries

How can Artificial Intelligence be used in the pharmaceutical and biotech industries in order to exploit optimization opportunities?

Download PDF

Werum PAS-X MES Suite

The world-leading Werum PAS-X Manufacturing Execution System (MES) controls, monitors, and documents your processes digitally and in real time across the entire manufacturing cycle.

Find out more

Werum PAS-X Add-Ons

Werum PAS-X Add-ons enable you to expand your Werum PAS-X MES: Werum PAS-X K.ME-IN for biometric user authentication, Werum PAS-X Data Access for processing MES data, and Werum PAS-X Plug & Produce for the integration of software and equipment.

Find out more

Any questions?

Get in contact with us. We are happy to advise you about our solutions and services.

Get in contact

Back to top
Back to top

Solutions

Wir haben für alles eine Lösung – und die entsprechende Erfahrung. In unseren derzeit sieben Kompetenzbereichen stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem umfassenden Know-how mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Alle Solutions

Willkommen in unserem virtuellen Showroom!

In unserem virtuellen Showroom präsentieren wir Ihnen unser umfangreiches Portfolio und Innovationen – rund um die Uhr!

Software

Software

Mit unserem PAS-X Manufacturing Execution System (MES) und Softwarelösungen für Analysen, Track & Trace, Vernetzte Fabriken sowie Intelligente Verpackungen sind wir weltweit führender Anbieter und Partner der Pharma- und Biotechindustrie.

Übersicht Software

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplette Transportsysteme im Bereich Pharma- und Medizinprodukte. Unsere Lösungen sind maßgebend im Bereich des kontaktlosen und sicheren Transports von z.B. Glasspritzen.

Übersicht Transportsysteme

Inspektion

Inspektion

Als weltweit führender Inspektionsexperte entwicklen wir Lösungen für die Pharma und Biotechindustrie. Unser Angebot reicht von Hochleistungsmaschinen und Halbautomaten über Laboreinheiten bis Inspektionsapplikationen für die Inprozesskontrolle.

Übersicht Inspektion

Deep Learning mit Seidenader Eject-X

Maschinen-Finder

Verpackungsmaschinen

Verpackungsmaschinen

Wir sind führender Anbieter von Verpackungsmaschinen für flüssige und feste pharmazeutische- sowie für medizinische Produkte. Mit unseren Blister-, Sachet- und Stickpackmaschinen bieten wir Lösungen für Primärverpackungen. Unsere Side- und Topload-Kartonierer setzen weltweit Standards für die Sekundärverpackung.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaschinen

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Als langjährige Spezialisten entwickeln wir Verpackungslösungen für innovative und hochwertige Pharma-Sekundärverpackungen aus Karton. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für Fälschungssicherheit, Standard- Faltschachteln und vieles mehr.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial

Services

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei einem bestimmten Produkt oder haben Fragen zu einem unserer Kompetenzbereiche? Nutzen Sie unser umfangreiches Serviceangebot, wir unterstützen Sie schnell und unkompliziert.

Alle Services

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Komplett-Lösung für die Integration ganzer Verpackungslinien? Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere kundenindividuellen Verpackungsanlagen für pharmazeutische Produkte.

Übersicht Transportsysteme Services

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Die Anforderungen an Arzneimittelverpackungen sind hoch: Fälschungs- und kindersicher sollen sie sein, aber auch kompakt und nachhaltig. Erfahren Sie hier, wie wir Verpackungen zukunftssicher machen.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial Services

Track & Trace

Track & Trace

Maschinen, Software und die Implementierung: Wir bündeln alle Produkte, Services und Lösungen rund um das Thema Track & Trace und Serialisierung. Informieren Sie sich hier.

Übersicht Track & Trace Services

Über uns

Wir von Körber im Geschäftsfeld Pharma sind der Ansprechpartner, wenn es um pharmazeutische Produkte geht. Als führender Systemanbieter beraten wir unsere Kunden von der Entwicklung über die Herstellung bis zur Inspektion und Verpackung ihrer Produkte.

Alles über uns

Software

Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite: reibungslose Produktion dank smarter Datenanalysen

Treffen Sie datenbasierte Entscheidungen, um Ihren Produktionsprozess zu optimieren. Mit der Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite erheben, managen, analysieren und visualisieren Sie Ihre Produktionsdaten einfach und schnell.

Sie möchten reibungslos produzieren, Probleme bei der Herstellung schnell und präzise beheben und so das Optimum aus Ihrem Produktionsprozess herausholen? Dafür benötigen Sie einen umfassenden Überblick über Ihre Produktionsdaten. Mit der Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite von Körber behalten Sie die Prozesse in Ihrer Fabrik stets im Blick. Sie identifizieren Zusammenhänge, erkennen Fehler im Produktionsprozess und sind dadurch in der Lage, bei Bedarf umgehend einzugreifen.

lWir stellen Out-of-the-box-Lösungen bereit, aus denen Anwender unmittelbar ab Inbetriebnahme geschäftlichen Nutzen ziehen können. Unser Ziel ist es, die Wertschöpfungskette in der Fabrik schnell und einfach zu optimieren.r

Albert Landman, Head of EMI Product Management Software, Körber Business Area Pharma

Whitepaper: KI für die Pharma- und Biotechindustrie

Wie lässt sich künstliche Intelligenz in der Pharma- und Biotechindustrie einsetzen, um Optimierungsmöglichkeiten zu nutzen?

Download PDF

Über die Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite erfassen Sie Ihre relevanten Produktionsdaten aus unterschiedlichen Datenquellen, kontextualisieren sie und stellen sie für eine einfache und schnelle Nutzung bereit. Diese Daten können Sie mit einer Reihe von Werkzeugen verarbeiten und analysieren, um die Ergebnisse anschaulich zu visualisieren. Sollten Probleme oder Verzögerungen auftauchen, warnen unsere Produkte Sie durch Nutzung von smarten Algorithmen rechtzeitig und ermöglichen es Ihnen so, entsprechende Gegenmaßnahmen einzuleiten. Auf diese Weise steigern Sie Ihren Ertrag, senken Ihre Produktionskosten und nutzen Wirkstoffe effizienter.

Werum PAS-X Savvy

Datenmanagement und Datenanalyse

Werum PAS-X Savvy von Körber kombiniert Datenmanagement, Datenvisualisierung und Datenanalyse aus unterschiedlichen Quellen mit automatisierten Ergebnisberichten in einer Softwareumgebung, die sich intuitiv bedienen lässt. Damit beschleunigen Sie die Entwicklung pharmazeutischer und biopharmazeutischer Produkte, sichern die Einführung neuer Produkte ab und optimieren Ihre Produktivität.

Mehr erfahren

 

Werum PAS-X KPI

Wichtige Leistungskennzahlen auf einen Blick

Werum PAS-X KPI liefert Ihnen wichtige Leistungskennzahlen (KPIs) in Echtzeit. So identifizieren Sie auf einen Blick Schwachpunkte und steigern damit die Effizienz von Produktions- und Verpackungslinien. Dabei können Sie Betriebsdaten von Anlagen unterschiedlicher Werke auf einer Benutzeroberfläche miteinander vergleichen oder auch die Datenhistorie einzelner Maschinen abrufen. 

Mehr erfahren

Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting

Schnellere Berichterstellung in höherer Qualität

Mit Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting erstellen Sie automatisiert Qualitätsberichte einschließlich aller Statistiken – und das auch standortübergreifend. Durch den standardisierten und automatisierten Prozess sparen Sie Zeit und Arbeitsaufwand – und Sie minimieren Risiken für die Datenintegrität..

Mehr erfahren

    

Ihre Vorteile

Intelligente Analysen

Verbesserte Prozessleistung durch KI und voraussagende Analytik

Schneller Nutzen

Mit wenigen Klicks Daten erfassen und Berichte erstellen

Sichere Compliance

Validiertes System, das den regulatorischen Anforderungen entspricht

Whitepaper: KI für die Pharma- und Biotechindustrie

Wie lässt sich künstliche Intelligenz in der Pharma- und Biotechindustrie einsetzen, um Optimierungsmöglichkeiten zu nutzen?

Download PDF

Werum PAS-X MES Suite

Die weltmarktführende Werum PAS-X MES Suite steuert, überwacht und dokumentiert Ihre Prozesse digital und in Echtzeit über den gesamten Herstellungszyklus hinweg.

Mehr erfahren

Werum PAS-X Add-Ons

Mit den Werum PAS-X Add Ons erweitern Sie Ihr Werum PAS-X MES – ob biometrische Benutzerauthentifizierung mit Werum PAS-X K.ME-IN, Aufbereitung von MES-Daten mit Werum PAS-X Data Access oder Integration von Software und Equipment mit Werum PAS-X Plug & Produce.

Mehr erfahren

Haben Sie Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gern zu unseren Lösungen und Services.

Kontakt aufnehmen

nach oben
nach oben