Solutions

We have a solution for everything – and the corresponding experience. In our current seven areas of expertise, we are at your disposal with our comprehensive know-how.

All Solutions

Software

Software

With our PAS-X Manufacturing Execution System (MES) and software solutions for Analysis, Track & Trace, Networked Factories, and Intelligent Packaging, we are the world's leading supplier and partner to the pharmaceutical and biotech industries.

Overview Software

Handling

Handling

We are specialists for complete handling systems for pharmaceutical and medical products. Our solutions are decisive in the field of contactless and safe transport of e.g. glass syringes.

Overview Handling

Inspection

Inspection

As the world's leading inspection expert, we develop solutions for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Our range of products extends from high-performance machines and semi-automatic machines to laboratory units and inspection applications for in-process control.

Overview Inspection

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

As long-standing specialists, we develop packaging solutions for innovative and high-quality secondary pharmaceutical packaging made of cardboard. We offer you solutions for counterfeit protection, standard folding boxes and much more.

Overview Packaging materials

Services

You need help with a specific product or have questions about one of our areas of expertise? Take advantage of our extensive range of services, we will support you quickly and easily.

All Services

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

The demands on pharmaceutical packaging are high: it should be forgery-proof and childproof, but also compact and sustainable. Find out here how we make packaging future-proof.

Overview Packaging materials Services

About us

We at Körber in the Pharmaceuticals business area are the people to contact when it comes to pharmaceutical products. As a leading system provider, we advise our customers from the development and production to the inspection and packaging of their products.

All about us

Get in contact now

Software
Werum Solutions

Make a request

Customer service

Our customer support team is your contact partners for all support and service requests. The qualified employees at our service centers are always available to you on request. Professional expertise and short reaction times are guaranteed!

Customer service for software

Our customer service centers are the central contact points for all of our customers’ service requests. Our self-service portal is also available to all our customers. It offers direct access to the information and solutions they need.

Find out more

 

Remote software services

Our project teams offer remote support for successfully implementing and driving forward your MES project. If required, we can also provide personal support on site, e.g. with the management, configuration, and parametrization of your Werum PAS-X system. This gives you the space to concentrate on other tasks.

Find out more

 

Software service agreements

Incident and problem management is provided on the basis of the contractually specified service level agreements with our customer services — up to 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and 365 days a year.

Find out more

Training

Make use of our expert knowledge. We transmit our expertise to your employees by means of targeted training sessions and support during production. Their knowledge is deepened and production efficiency is increased.

Software training

The key factor in ensuring the success of your PAS-X MES project is well-trained staff — and we offer the appropriate training modules. The training takes place on your premises, in one of our worldwide training centers or virtually.

Find out more

Consulting

We advise customers in the areas of medical devices, biotechnology, food, and cosmetics, and we support our pharmaceutical customers from the regulated industry in a wide range of different ways. Ask us!

PAS-X-consulting

We make our committed consulting team available in order to ensure the fast and effective implementation of your PAS-X MES project. We provide you with the best possible advice on the PAS-X functionalities and the creation of MBRs thanks to our expert knowledge.

Find out more

 

Qualification support

We support you in every phase of PAS-X implementation, from Ready to Fit and Build all the way to the Run phase. We also take on tasks such as qualification and validation during the Build phase, and thus we ease the load on your staff during the introduction of MES.

Find out more

 

Software process optimization/OEE

With PAS-X KPI/OEE we offer you a lean, independent software product for the real-time monitoring of production and packaging lines in order to boost production performance in your pharma and biotech plant.

Find out more

 

Software process consulting

Our consulting solutions include the creation of your specific business process descriptions on the basis of industry-specific best practices. You profit from standardized, harmonized, and optimized processes in your pharma and biotech plant.

Find out more

On-site service

Our on-site service supports your production operations wherever necessary. By working together with you closely, we can prevent longer downtimes. Our experts provide you with backup for days or weeks.

Software on-site service

We save you time and effort during the transition to and commissioning of your PAS-X MES and during the hyper-care phase. We offer support for every project area: IT support, troubleshooting, and user training.

Find out more

PAS-X Content

PAS-X content packages with preconfigured content ensure a fast start when implementing the PAS-X MES, thus enabling project running times and risks to be minimized.

PAS-X Content

Thanks to our PAS-X content packages you no longer have to start configuring PAS-X from scratch — you can get off to a good start with preconfigured templates. The templates are GMP-compliant, are based on the best practice of the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industry, and meet the needs of the PAS-X user community.

Find out more

Implementation

We support you in every phase of PAS-X MES implementation. We support you operationally and thus make time for you to concentrate on the essentials.

Software implementation

We support you in every phase of PAS-X implementation, from Ready to Fit and Build all the way to the Run phase. Within this framework, we take on many tasks that you had to carry out previously — and you save time and effort.

Find out more

MBR development

We offer you professional services to help with MBR (master batch record) development and are happy to advise you concerning the best way forward with drafting, creating, and checking high-quality MBRs.

Design as a Service

We offer “Design as a Service” — a complete solution for the cost-efficient creation of lean, high-quality, and process-optimized MBRs. The package consists of preconfigured PAS-X content packages, finished concepts for efficient MBR creation, and in-depth, first-hand PAS-X knowledge.

Find out more

Turnkey services

We offer consulting services for turnkey solutions — globally, for individual locations, and as part of the ongoing consultation.

Turnkey services

Our comprehensive consulting services are perfectly matched to your specific requirements and support the entire lifecycle of your PAS-X MES project. We also offer services for strategic program management in the context of a global introduction.

Find out more

Quality & compliance

Our PAS-X software product fulfills all the requirements of national and international licensing authorities

Quality & compliance

The PAS-X MES software and the associated development process fulfill all the requirements that the licensing authorities impose on the operation of computer systems in the regulated industry. For example, the functions of the PAS-X software fulfill the GMP requirements of the EU and the FDA.

Find out more

Service partners

Our international network of certified “PAS-X Endorsed Service Partners” offers pharmaceutical and biotech producers additional flexibility in the implementation of their MES projects.

Service partners

Our certified service partners support you with their services during the implementation phase of your MES project. These services include master data parameterization, MBR development, validation, and support within the framework of on-site commissioning.

Find out more

Guided Workflows

Guided Workflows

We use our expertise to help you introduce guided work processes with augmented reality so that you can master all related challenges.

Find out more

Any questions?

Get in contact with us. We’ll be happy to advise you about our solutions and services.

Get in contact

Back to top
Back to top

Solutions

Wir haben für alles eine Lösung – und die entsprechende Erfahrung. In unseren derzeit sieben Kompetenzbereichen stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem umfassenden Know-how mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Alle Solutions

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplette Transportsysteme im Bereich Pharma- und Medizinprodukte. Unsere Lösungen sind maßgebend im Bereich des kontaktlosen und sicheren Transports von z.B. Glasspritzen.

Übersicht Transportsysteme

Inspektion

Inspektion

Als weltweit führender Inspektionsexperte entwicklen wir Lösungen für die Pharma und Biotechindustrie. Unser Angebot reicht von Hochleistungsmaschinen und Halbautomaten über Laboreinheiten bis hinzu Inspektionsapplikationen für die Inprozesskontrolle.

Übersicht Inspektion

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Als langjährige Spezialisten entwickeln wir Verpackungslösungen für innovative und hochwertige Pharma-Sekundärverpackungen aus Karton. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für Fälschungssicherheit, Standard- Faltschachteln und vieles mehr.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial

Services

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei einem bestimmten Produkt oder haben Fragen zu einem unserer Kompetenzbereiche? Nutzen Sie unser umfangreiches Serviceangebot, wir unterstützen Sie schnell und unkompliziert.

Alle Services

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Komplett-Lösung für die Integration ganzer Verpackungslinien? Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere kundenindividuellen Verpackungsanlagen für pharmazeutische Produkte.

Übersicht Transportsysteme Services

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Die Anforderungen an Arzneimittelverpackungen sind hoch: Fälschungs- und kindersicher sollen sie sein, aber auch kompakt und nachhaltig. Erfahren Sie hier, wie wir Verpackungen zukunftssicher machen.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial Services

Track & Trace

Track & Trace

Maschinen, Software und die Implementierung: Wir bündeln alle Produkte, Services und Lösungen rund um das Thema Track & Trace und Serialisierung. Informieren Sie sich hier.

Übersicht Track & Trace Services

Über uns

Wir von Körber im Geschäftsfeld Pharma sind der Ansprechpartner, wenn es um pharmazeutische Produkte geht. Als führender Systemanbieter beraten wir unsere Kunden von der Entwicklung über die Herstellung bis zur Inspektion und Verpackung ihrer Produkte.

Alles über uns

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Software
Werum Solutions

Anfrage stellen

Kundenbetreuung

Unser Kundensupport ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Support- und Serviceanfragen. In den Service-Centern stehen Ihnen qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, auf Kundenwunsch jederzeit, zur Verfügung. Fachliche Kompetenz und kurze Reaktionszeiten garantiert!

Software Kundenservice

Wir setzen alles daran, Ihnen schnellstmöglich zu helfen. Rufen Sie uns gerne jederzeit an oder nutzen Sie unser Self-Service-Portal, das einen direkten Zugang zu den für sie relevanten Lösungen und Informationen bietet.

Mehr erfahren

 

Software Remote Services

Unsere Projektteams bieten Remote-Unterstützung, um Ihr MES-Projekt erfolgreich zu implementieren und voranzutreiben. Sofern gewünscht auch durch personelle Unterstützung vor Ort, z.B. bei der Verwaltung, Konfiguration und Parametrierung Ihres PAS-X-Systems. Dies gibt Ihnen Raum, sich auf andere Aufgaben zu konzentrieren.

Mehr erfahren

 

Software Servicevereinbarungen

Das Vorfall- und Problemmanagement erfolgt auf Basis der vertraglich festgelegten Service-Level-Vereinbarungen unseres Kundenservices – bis zu 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche, 365 Tage im Jahr.

Mehr erfahren

Training

Nutzen Sie unser Expertenwissen. In gezielten Trainings und mittels Unterstützung während der Produktion geben wir unser Know-how an Ihre Mitarbeiter weiter. Das Wissen wird vertieft und die Produktionseffizienz wird gesteigert. 

Software Training

Den Erfolg Ihres PAS-X-MES-Projekts sichern Sie sich vor allem mit gut ausgebildetem Personal – dafür bieten wir die passenden Trainingsmodule. Die Schulungen finden bei Ihnen vor Ort, in einem unserer weltweiten Trainingszentren oder virtuell statt.

Mehr erfahren

Beratung

Wir beraten Kunden aus den Bereichen Medical Device, Biotech, Nahrungsmittel sowie der Kosmetik und unterstützen unsere pharmazeutischen Kunden aus der regulierten Industrie auf unterschiedliche und vielfache Weise. Fragen Sie uns!

PAS-X-Beratung

Um die schnelle und effektive Umsetzung Ihres PAS-X-MES-Projekts zu gewährleisten, stellen wir Ihnen unser engagiertes Beratungsteam zur Verfügung. Mit unserem Expertenwissen beraten wir Sie bestmöglich hinsichtlich der Nutzung der PAS-X-Funktionalität und der MBR-Erstellung.

Mehr erfahren

 

Qualifizierungssupport

Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Phasen der PAS-X-Implementierung: von der Ready-Phase über Fit und Build bis zur Run-Phase. Im Rahmen der Build-Phase übernehmen wir auch Aufgaben wie Qualifizierung und Validierung – und entlasten so Ihr Personal während der MES-Einführung.

Mehr erfahren

 

Software Prozessoptimierung/OEE

Mit PAS-X KPI/OEE bieten wir Ihnen ein schlankes, eigenständiges Softwareprodukt für die Echtzeit-Überwachung von Produktions- und Verpackungslinien, um die Produktionsleistung in Ihrer Pharma- und Biotechfabrik zu steigern.

Mehr erfahren

 

Software Prozessberatung

Wir beraten Sie bei der Erstellung spezifischer Geschäftsprozessbeschreibungen, die auf industriespezifischen Best-Practice-Vorlagen basieren. Sie profitieren von standardisierten, harmonisierten und optimierten Prozessen in Ihrer Pharma- und Biotechfabrik.

Mehr erfahren

Vor-Ort-Service

Mit unserem Vor-Ort-Service unterstützen wir Ihre Produktion, wo immer es nötig ist und können so gemeinsam längere Ausfallzeiten vermeiden. Unsere Experten kommen zu Ihnen und stehen Ihnen tage- oder wochenweise zur Seite. 

Software Vor-Ort-Service

Wir entlasten Sie während der Umstellung und Inbetriebnahme Ihres PAS-X MES und auch im Anschluss während der Hyper-Care-Phase. Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung für jeden Projektbereich: IT-Support, Fehlerbehebung und Schulung der Anwender.

Mehr erfahren

PAS-X Content

PAS-X Content Pakete mit vorkonfigurierten Inhalten sorgen für einen schnellen Start bei der Implementierung des PAS-X MES, wodurch Projektlaufzeiten und Risiken minimiert werden können.

PAS-X Content

Dank unserer PAS-X Content Pakete müssen Sie bei der Konfiguration von PAS-X nicht mehr bei null beginnen, sondern greifen auf vorgefertigte Vorlagen zurück. Die Vorlagen sind GMP-konform, basieren auf der Best Practice der Pharma- und Biotechindustrie und entsprechen den Anforderungen der PAS-X User Community.

Mehr erfahren

Implementierung

Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Phasen der PAS-X-MES-Implementierung. Wir unterstützen Sie operativ und verschaffen Ihnen dadurch Zeit für das Wesentliche.

Software-Implementierung

Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Phasen der PAS-X Implementierung: von der Ready-Phase über Fit und Build bis zur Run-Phase. In diesem Rahmen nehmen wir Ihnen viele Aufgaben ab, die bisher durch Sie geleistet werden mussten – und entlasten Sie dadurch.

Mehr erfahren

MBR-Entwicklung

Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle Services rund um die MBR (Master Batch Record)-Entwicklung und beraten Sie gern im Hinblick auf das richtige Vorgehen beim Entwerfen, Erstellen und Prüfen hochqualitativer MBRs.

Design as a Service

Mit „Design as a Service“ bieten wir eine Komplettlösung zur kosteneffizienten Erstellung schlanker, hochqualitativer und prozessoptimierter MBRs. Das Paket besteht aus vorkonfigurierten PAS-X Content Paketen, fertigen Konzepten zur effizienten MBR-Erstellung und tiefgreifendem PAS-X-Wissen aus erster Hand.

Mehr erfahren

Turnkey-Services

Wir bieten Beratungsleistungen für schlüsselfertige Lösungen – global, für einzelne Standorte sowie im Rahmen der laufenden Betreuung.

Turnkey-Services

Unsere umfassenden Beratungsleistungen werden passgenau an Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse angepasst und unterstützen den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihres PAS-X-MES-Projekts. Im Rahmen einer weltweiten Einführung bieten wir zudem Leistungen für strategisches Programmmanagement.

Mehr erfahren

Qualität & Compliance

Unser PAS-X-Softwareprodukt erfüllt alle Anforderungen der nationalen und internationalen Genehmigungsbehörden.

Qualität & Compliance

Das PAS-X MES und der zugehörige Entwicklungsprozess erfüllen alle Anforderungen, die die Genehmigungsbehörden an den Betrieb von Computersystemen in der regulierten Industrie stellen. Mit seinen Funktionen entspricht PAS-X beispielsweise den GMP-Anforderungen der EU und FDA.

Mehr erfahren

Servicepartner

Unser internationales Netzwerk aus zertifizierten „PAS-X Endorsed Service Partnern“ bietet Pharma- und Biotechherstellern zusätzliche Flexibilität bei der Implementierung ihres MES-Projekts.

Servicepartner

Unsere zertifizierten Servicepartner unterstützen Sie, wenn es um Leistungen in der Umsetzungsphase Ihres MES-Projekts geht. Dazu zählen die Stammdaten-Parametrisierung, die MBR-Entwicklung, die Validierung und die Betreuung im Rahmen der Inbetriebnahme vor Ort.

Mehr erfahren

Geführter Arbeitsablauf

Geführter Arbeitsablauf

Mit unserer Expertise untersützen wir Sie bei der Einführung von geführten Arbeitsabläufen mit Augmented Reality, um die Herausforderungen bei geführten Arbeitsabläufen zu meistern.

Mehr erfahren

Haben Sie Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gern zu unseren Lösungen und Services.

Kontakt aufnehmen

nach oben
nach oben