Solutions

We have a solution for everything – and the corresponding experience. In our current seven areas of expertise, we are at your disposal with our comprehensive know-how.

All Solutions

Please, come in!

24/7 available for you: In our virtual showroom, we present our extensive portfolio and latest innovations. 

Software solutions

Software solutions

With our Werum PAS-X MES - on premise or cloud-based - and our software solutions for analysis, track & trace, networked factories, and intelligent packaging, we are the world's leading supplier and partner to the pharmaceutical and biotech industries.

Overview Software solutions

Handling systems

Handling systems

We are specialists for complete handling systems for pharmaceutical and medical products. Our solutions are decisive in the field of contactless and safe transport of e.g. glass syringes.

Overview Handling systems

Inspection machines

Inspection

As the world's leading inspection expert, we develop solutions for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Our range of products extends from high-performance machines and semi-automatic machines to laboratory units and inspection applications for in-process control.

Overview Inspection

Machine finder

Packaging machines

Packaging machines

We are a leading supplier of packaging machines for liquid and solid pharmaceutical and medical products. With our blister, sachet and stick packaging machines we offer solutions for primary packaging. Our side and topload cartoners set standards worldwide for secondary packaging.

Overview Packaging machines

K.Pak Topload Case Packer

Introducing our latest solution from Körber; the K.Pak Topload Case Packer! Created specifically for the pharmaceutical industry, the K.Pak solution provides operator-friendly machines to complete any production line. Our solution focuses on innovative technology, high-quality design and expert handling and packaging of your product. It’s time to start connecting the dots with Körber!

Packaging solutions

Packaging solutions

As long-standing specialists, we develop packaging solutions for innovative and high-quality secondary pharmaceutical packaging made of cardboard. We offer you solutions for counterfeit protection, standard folding boxes and much more.

Overview Packaging solutions

Consulting

Consulting

Our experts will advise you during the analysis of your requirements, show you optimisation potential and support you during the implementation of projects in all areas of the pharmaceutical, biotech and medical device industry.

Overview Consulting

Boost your business as Körber Ecosystem Partner

 

Discover the power of simplicity in your production chain with the Körber Ecosystem Partner program. Körber collaborates with trusted and industry-leading partners in the pharmaceutical, biopharmaceutical, and cell & gene therapy sectors. Together, we empower customers to expedite their digital transformation journey and achieve business excellence by delivering integrated solutions and first-class services worldwide.

 

    

PAS-X Integrator:
Global partner network for service excellence

Our PAS-X Integrator Partners accelerate the delivery of PAS-X software products and services globally, driving the growth of PAS-X customers and facilitating seamless digital transformation projects. 

Get in touch

Brochure: Become a PAS-X Integrator

Learn more about the levels and benefits and take the next step in your companies success as a Körber Ecosytem partner.

Download PDF

Tailored regional support

Customers receive locally relevant and personalized support from pharma experts

Accelerated project delivery

Efficient and timely project execution from start to finish

Reduced risk

Careful selection and training of partners for maximum project success

PAS-X Technology Partner Program:
Delivering integrated solutions

At Körber, we collaborate with a multitude of best-in-class product and technology companies to bring added value to our customers. 

Through standardized integration of products, we expedite our customer’s digital transformation journey.

Get in touch

Enhanced efficiency

Maximum productivity through seamlessly integrated solutions

Cost savings via standardization

Reduction of operational expenses by embracing industry standards

Simplified project execution

Smooth experience for clients through existing collaboration

Search our partner network

TetraScience

The Tetra Scientific Data Cloud™ is a cloud-native platform purpose-built for science that provides thousands of productized integrations and re-engineers scientific data into an open, vendor-agnostic, AI-enabled format. It delivers large-scale, compliant, and liquid data that can be used for advanced analytics in PAS-X Savvy.

Read morePress release

SpiraTec AG / onoff it-solutions GmbH

onoff AG, part of the SpiraTec Group, is a system-independent partner for automation and IT. Their InfoCarrier® BOXI connects process control systems and PAS-X MES by using universal connectors. 

Read morePress release

AGU mbH

AGU was founded in 1992 and is based in Leverkusen (Germany). AGU's data integration solution “Sm@rtLine Data Cockpit” integrates laboratory equipment with PAS-X MES, enabling the complete digitalization of laboratory workflows down to the individual devices. 

Read more Press release

COPA-DATA

COPA-DATA is an independent software manufacturer that specializes in digitalization for the manufacturing industry and energy sector. Their zenon® platform offers robust automation and data management solutions and enhances MES integration for filling lines in the pharmaceutical industry.

Read morePress release

Integral Biometrics

Headquartered in Freehold, New Jersey, USA, Integral Biometrics is a provider of innovative integrated iris and fingerprint biometric solutions for life science manufacturers. Integral’s GxP-compliant products can be used with PAS-X MES and enable real-time authentication supporting logins, eSignatures, password management, and other innovative automations. 

Read morePress release

obion GmbH

obion GmbH is the successor of i.p.a.s.-systeme and has taken over its business in April 2023. obion's LogOnPlus can be used with PAS-X MES and utilizes existing identification infrastructure like RFID readers and employee badges. It also supports biometric methods such as the Freevolt™ S-Key fingerprint secured RFID card or iris scan.

Read morePress release

Endeavor Consulting Group

Endeavor Consulting Group is a leader in life science supply chain and SAP consulting services. Endeavor’s solution, "iMES," comprises pre-packaged, SAP-configurable integration applications combined with an event monitoring system designed to simplify changes to the SAP system if required. This partnership allows for a seamless integration of PAS-X MES with the client's SAP ERP platform.

Read morePress release

LabWare

LabWare is recognized as the global leader in Laboratory Information Management Systems (LIMS) and instrument integration software products. Its award-winning LabWare LIMS™ can be seamlessly integrated with PAS-X MES using the standardized PAS-X MSI Plug & Produce interface.

Read morePress release

Bausch + Ströbel

Bausch+Ströbel's filling and packaging systems worldwide handle high-quality liquid and powder pharmaceuticals in syringes, vials, cartridges, or ampoules. With the standardized and verified PAS-X MSI Plug & Produce interface, customers can seamlessly integrate Bausch+Ströbel's filling and packaging systems with PAS-X MES.

Read morePress release

iocto

iocto specializes in measurement, automation, and sensor technology for the pharmaceutical and other industries. Their solution, the "iocto MSI Core Framework," seamlessly connects pharmaceutical control and monitoring systems with PAS-X MES via the PAS-X MSI Plug & Produce interface.

Read morePress release

SpiraTec Group

The SpiraTec Group boasts extensive project expertise in utilizing PAS-X MES within the pharmaceutical sector. SpiraTec, together with its subsidiary onoff, have joined forces and offer comprehensive PAS-X services to support pharmaceutical and biotech manufacturers at production sites throughout Europe, particularly in the DACH region but also in the US, with the planning, introduction, expansion and maintenance of PAS-X MES.

Read morePress release

ProjectBinder

ProjectBinder is a company specialized in Manufacturing IT and Automation in the Life Science Industry having a rich collaboration history with Körber, has successfully implemented PAS-X solutions in various customer projects. As part of the Init group, ProjectBinder delivers sustainable, innovative and long-term industry-specific IT/OT solutions to a wide range of manufacturing companies in the European region.

Read morePress release

CGI

CGI, one of the world's largest IT and business consulting services firms with 47 years of expertise, delivers PAS-X MES consulting services starting in the European region and supporting clients globally.
CGI works with clients through a local relationship model complemented by global delivery capabilities that helps clients digitally transform their organizations and accelerate results.

Read morePress release

You might also be interested

The PAS-X Community: Developing fit for purpose solutions together with you

Over 50 companies that employ PAS-X MES or PAS-X Savvy have joined forces in the PAS-X Community to assist the development of industry-leading pharma software solutions and services. At Körber, the PAS-X Community is seen as a valued business partner for guiding the future developments of PAS-X.

Find out more

Best of both worlds: PAS-X MES and STEPLogic WMS

Körber offers a complete material flow and production control solution from a single source with its manufacturing execution system Werum PAS-X MES and its warehouse management system STEPLogic. A real milestone for the E2E efficiency of pharmaceutical production sites.

Find out more

Werum PAS-X Electronic Batch Recording: Creating and executing master batch records

Does your production process involve highly complex manufacturing specifications? With Werum PAS-X Electronic Batch Recording, you can easily create your recipes (Master Batch Records), process them securely, and ensure compliant documentation.

Find out more

Any questions?

Get in contact with us. We are happy to advise you about our solutions and services.

Get in contact

Back to top
Back to top

Unsere Lösungen

Wir haben für alles eine Lösung – und die entsprechende Erfahrung. In unseren derzeit sieben Kompetenzbereichen stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem umfassenden Know-how mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Alle Lösungen

Willkommen in unserem virtuellen Showroom!

In unserem virtuellen Showroom präsentieren wir Ihnen unser umfangreiches Portfolio und Innovationen – rund um die Uhr!

Software

Software

Mit unserem Werum PAS-X MES – vor Ort oder in der Cloud installiert – und unseren Softwarelösungen für Datenanalyse, Track & Trace, vernetzte Fabriken und intelligente Verpackungen sind wir der weltweit führende Anbieter und Partner der Pharma- und Biotechindustrie.

Übersicht Software

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplette Transportsysteme im Bereich Pharma- und Medizinprodukte. Unsere Lösungen sind maßgebend im Bereich des kontaktlosen und sicheren Transports von z.B. Glasspritzen.

Übersicht Transportsysteme

Inspektionsmaschinen

Inspektion

Als weltweit führender Inspektionsexperte entwicklen wir Lösungen für die Pharma und Biotechindustrie. Unser Angebot reicht von Hochleistungsmaschinen und Halbautomaten über Laboreinheiten bis Inspektionsapplikationen für die Inprozesskontrolle.

Übersicht Inspektion

Maschinen-Finder

Verpackungsmaschinen

Verpackungsmaschinen

Wir sind führender Anbieter von Verpackungsmaschinen für flüssige und feste pharmazeutische- sowie für medizinische Produkte. Mit unseren Blister-, Sachet- und Stickpackmaschinen bieten wir Lösungen für Primärverpackungen. Unsere Side- und Topload-Kartonierer setzen weltweit Standards für die Sekundärverpackung.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaschinen

K.Pak Topload Case Packer

Introducing our latest solution from Körber; the K.Pak Topload Case Packer! Created specifically for the pharmaceutical industry, the K.Pak solution provides operator-friendly machines to complete any production line. Our solution focuses on innovative technology, high-quality design and expert handling and packaging of your product. It’s time to start connecting the dots with Körber!

Verpackungslösungen

Verpackungslösungen

Als langjährige Spezialisten entwickeln wir Verpackungslösungen für innovative und hochwertige Pharma-Sekundärverpackungen aus Karton. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für Fälschungssicherheit, Standard- Faltschachteln und vieles mehr.

Übersicht Verpackungslösungen

Beratung

Beratung

Unsere Experten beraten Sie nach der Analyse Ihrer Anforderungen, zeigen Ihnen Optimierungspotenziale auf und unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung von Projekten in allen Bereichen der Pharma-, Biotech- und Medizinproduktindustrie.

Übersicht Beratung

Körber Ecosystem Partner Netzwerk

 

Entdecken Sie die Kraft der Einfachheit in Ihrer Produktionskette mit dem Körber Ecosystem Partner Programm. Körber arbeitet mit vertrauenswürdigen und branchenführenden Partnern aus den Bereichen Pharma, Biopharma sowie Zell- und Gentherapie zusammen. Gemeinsam unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, ihre digitale Transformation voranzutreiben und durch die Bereitstellung integrierter Lösungen und erstklassiger Dienstleistungen weltweit Spitzenleistungen zu erzielen.

 

    

PAS-X Integrator:
Internationales Partner Netzwerk für Servicequalität

Unsere PAS-X-Integrationspartner beschleunigen die Bereitstellung von PAS-X-Softwareprodukten und -Services weltweit, treiben das Wachstum der PAS-X-Kunden voran und ermöglichen nahtlose digitale Transformationsprojekte. 

Kontakt aufnehmen

Broschüre: Werden Sie PAS-X Integrator

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Stufen und Vorteile und machen Sie den nächsten Schritt zum Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens als Körber Ecosytem Partner.

Download PDF

Passender lokaler Support

Kunden erhalten lokal relevante und personalisierte Unterstützung von Pharmaexperten

Beschleunigte Projektumsetzung

Effiziente und fristgerechte Projektdurchführung von Anfang bis Ende

Verringertes Risiko

Sorgfältige Auswahl und Schulung der Partner für maximalen Projekterfolg

PAS-X Technology Partnerprogramm:
Bereitstellung von integrierten Lösungen

Bei Körber arbeiten wir mit einer Vielzahl von Best-in-Class-Produkten und Technologieunternehmen zusammen, um unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert zu bieten. 

Durch die standardisierte Integration von Produkten beschleunigen wir die digitale Transformation unserer Kunden.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Effizienzsteigerung

Maximale Produktivität durch nahtlos integrierte Lösungen

Kostenersparnis durch Standardisierung

Senkung der Betriebskosten durch Übernahme von Industriestandards

Vereinfachte Projektausführung

Reibungslose Erfahrung für Kunden durch bestehende Zusammenarbeit

Suche in unserem Partnernetzwerk

TetraScience

Die Tetra Scientific Data Cloud™ ist eine Cloud-native Plattform, die speziell für die Wissenschaft entwickelt wurde. Sie bietet Tausende von produktbezogenen Integrationen und wandelt wissenschaftliche Daten in ein offenes, herstellerunabhängiges und KI-fähiges Format um. Sie liefert umfangreiche, konforme und liquide Daten, die für erweiterte Analysen in PAS-X Savvy verwendet werden können.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

SpiraTec AG / onoff it-solutions GmbH

Die onoff AG, Teil der SpiraTec-Gruppe, ist ein systemunabhängiger Partner für Automatisierung und IT. Ihr InfoCarrier® BOXI verbindet Prozessleitsysteme und PAS-X MES über universelle Konnektoren.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

AGU mbH

AGU wurde 1992 gegründet und hat seinen Sitz in Leverkusen (Deutschland). Die Datenintegrationslösung "Sm@rtLine Data Cockpit" von AGU integriert Laborgeräte mit PAS-X MES und ermöglicht die vollständige Digitalisierung von Laborabläufen bis hin zu den einzelnen Geräten.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

COPA-DATA

COPA-DATA ist ein unabhängiger Softwarehersteller, der sich auf die Digitalisierung in der Fertigungsindustrie und im Energiesektor spezialisiert hat. Ihre zenon® Plattform bietet robuste Automatisierungs- und Datenmanagementlösungen und verbessert die MES-Integration für Abfüllanlagen in der Pharmaindustrie.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

Integral Biometrics

Integral Biometrics mit Hauptsitz in Freehold, New Jersey, USA, ist ein Anbieter innovativer integrierter biometrischer Iris- und Fingerabdrucklösungen für Life-Science-Hersteller. Die GxP-konformen Produkte von Integral können mit PAS-X MES verwendet werden und ermöglichen Echtzeit-Authentifizierung, die Logins, eSignaturen, Passwortmanagement und andere innovative Automatisierungen unterstützt.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

obion GmbH

Die obion GmbH ist der Nachfolger der i.p.a.s.-systeme und hat deren Geschäfte im April 2023 übernommen. LogOnPlus von obion kann mit PAS-X MES eingesetzt werden und nutzt die vorhandene Identifikationsinfrastruktur wie RFID-Leser und Mitarbeiterausweise. Es unterstützt auch biometrische Verfahren wie die Freevolt™ S-Key Fingerabdruck-gesicherte RFID-Karte oder den Iris-Scan.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

Endeavor Consulting Group

Die Endeavor Consulting Group ist ein führendes Unternehmen im Bereich der Life-Science-Supply-Chain- und SAP-Beratungsdienste .Endeavors Lösung "iMES" umfasst vorgefertigte, von SAP konfigurierbare Integrationsanwendungen in Kombination mit einem Event-Monitoring-System, das bei Bedarf Änderungen am SAP-System vereinfacht. Diese Partnerschaft ermöglicht eine nahtlose Integration von PAS-X MES mit der SAP-ERP-Plattform des Kunden.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

LabWare

LabWare ist als weltweiter Marktführer für Laborinformationsmanagementsysteme (LIMS) und Softwareprodukte zur Geräteintegration anerkannt. Das preisgekrönte LabWare LIMS™ lässt sich über die standardisierte PAS-X MSI Plug & Produce-Schnittstelle nahtlos mit PAS-X MES integrieren.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

Bausch + Ströbel

Die Abfüll- und Verpackungsanlagen von Bausch+Ströbel verarbeiten weltweit hochwertige flüssige und pulverförmige Arzneimittel in Spritzen, Vials, Karpulen oder Ampullen. Mit der standardisierten und geprüften Schnittstelle PAS-X MSI Plug & Produce können Kunden die Abfüll- und Verpackungsanlagen von Bausch+Ströbel nahtlos an PAS-X MES anbinden.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

iocto

iocto ist spezialisiert auf Mess-, Automatisierungs- und Sensortechnik für die Pharmaindustrie und andere Branchen. Ihre Lösung, das "iocto MSI Core Framework", verbindet pharmazeutische Steuerungs- und Überwachungssysteme nahtlos mit PAS-X MES über die PAS-X MSI Plug & Produce-Schnittstelle.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

SpiraTec Group

Die SpiraTec-Gruppe verfügt über umfangreiches Projekt-Know-how beim Einsatz von PAS-X MES in der Pharmabranche. Gemeinsam mit dem Tochterunternehmen onoff bietet SpiraTec umfassende PAS-X-Dienstleistungen an, um Pharma- und Biotech-Hersteller an Produktionsstandorten in ganz Europa, insbesondere in der DACH-Region, aber auch in den USA, bei der Planung, Einführung, Erweiterung und Wartung von PAS-X MES zu unterstützen.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

ProjectBinder

ProjectBinder ist ein Unternehmen, das sich auf Fertigungs-IT und Automatisierung in der Life-Science-Industrie spezialisiert hat. Das Unternehmen kann auf eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Körber zurückblicken und hat in verschiedenen Kundenprojekten erfolgreich PAS-X-Lösungen implementiert. Als Teil der Init-Gruppe liefert ProjectBinder nachhaltige, innovative und langfristige branchenspezifische IT/OT-Lösungen für eine Vielzahl von Fertigungsunternehmen im europäischen Raum.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

CGI

CGI, eines der weltweit größten IT- und Unternehmensberatungsunternehmen mit 47-jähriger Erfahrung, bietet PAS-X MES-Beratungsdienste an, angefangen in der europäischen Region, und unterstützt Kunden weltweit. GI arbeitet mit seinen Kunden über ein lokales Beziehungsmodell zusammen, das durch globale Lieferkapazitäten ergänzt wird und den Kunden hilft, ihre Organisationen digital zu transformieren.

Mehr erfahrenPressemitteilung

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Die PAS-X Community: Gemeinsam maßgeschneiderte Lösungen entwickeln

Über 50 Unternehmen, die PAS-X MES oder PAS-X Savvy einsetzen, haben sich in der PAS-X-Community zusammengeschlossen, um die Entwicklung von führenden Pharma-Softwarelösungen und Dienstleistungen zu unterstützen. Körber betrachtet die PAS-X Community als wertvollen Partner, der die Zukunft von PAS-X mitgestaltet.

Mehr erfahren

Das Beste aus zwei Welten: PAS-X MES und STEPLogic WMS

Künftig bietet Körber mit seinem Produktions­­management-System Werum PAS-X MES und seinem Warehouse Management System STEPLogic eine komplette Materialfluss- und Produktions­steuerungslösung aus einer Hand an. Ein echter Meilenstein für die E2E-Effizienz von Pharma-Produktionsstandorten.

Mehr erfahren

Werum PAS-X Electronic Batch Recording: Herstellvorschriften erstellen und abarbeiten

Kommen bei Ihrem Produktionsprozess hochkomplexe Herstellvorschriften zum Einsatz? Mit Werum PAS-X Electronic Batch Recording erstellen Sie einfach Ihre Rezepte (Master Batch Records), arbeiten sie sicher ab und sorgen für eine compliance-gerechte Dokumentation.

Mehr erfahren

Haben Sie Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gern zu unseren Lösungen und Services.

Kontakt aufnehmen

nach oben
nach oben