Solutions

We have a solution for everything – and the corresponding experience. In our current seven areas of expertise, we are at your disposal with our comprehensive know-how.

All Solutions

Please, come in!

24/7 available for you: In our virtual showroom, we present our extensive portfolio and latest innovations. 

Software

Software

With our PAS-X Manufacturing Execution System (MES) and software solutions for Analysis, Track & Trace, Networked Factories, and Intelligent Packaging, we are the world's leading supplier and partner to the pharmaceutical and biotech industries.

Overview Software

Handling

Handling

We are specialists for complete handling systems for pharmaceutical and medical products. Our solutions are decisive in the field of contactless and safe transport of e.g. glass syringes.

Overview Handling

Inspection

Inspection

As the world's leading inspection expert, we develop solutions for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Our range of products extends from high-performance machines and semi-automatic machines to laboratory units and inspection applications for in-process control.

Overview Inspection

Deep learning with Seidenader Eject-X

Machine finder

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

As long-standing specialists, we develop packaging solutions for innovative and high-quality secondary pharmaceutical packaging made of cardboard. We offer you solutions for counterfeit protection, standard folding boxes and much more.

Overview Packaging materials

Services

You need help with a specific product or have questions about one of our areas of expertise? Take advantage of our extensive range of services, we will support you quickly and easily.

All Services

Packaging materials

Packaging materials

The demands on pharmaceutical packaging are high: it should be forgery-proof and childproof, but also compact and sustainable. Find out here how we make packaging future-proof.

Overview Packaging materials Services

About us

We at Körber in the Pharmaceuticals business area are the people to contact when it comes to pharmaceutical products. As a leading system provider, we advise our customers from the development and production to the inspection and packaging of their products.

All about us

Software

Creating PQRs/APRs with the help of Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting

Do you want to create quality reports quickly and easily, while minimizing risks to data integrity? Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting will enable you to automate your product quality reviews.

 

Product Quality Reviews (PQRs) and Annual Product Reviews (APRs) are still time-consuming and challenging obligations for companies in the pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Many employees from various departments are involved in the creation of PQRs/APRs – a repetitive, lengthy, and error-prone procedure. Much of the scheduled time is devoted to the manual collection, evaluation, and visualization of data and the creation of the PQR/APR report itself. This leaves less time for in-depth analyses and overall assessments of products and processes. 

Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting automates routine work steps and standardizes your PQR/APR process. With just a few clicks, you can create completely GMP-compliant quality reports including all the statistics – even for several locations, if required.

  • Up to 60% time savings: efficient and innovative reporting 
  • 100% data integrity: automated and validated data acquisition
  • 100% usability: intuitive and workflow-based user interfaces
  • 100% focus on the reporting requirements for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries
  • Optimized for PQR/APR automation and use cases with similar content

Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting eliminates all the time-consuming routine tasks for the creation of PQR/APR reports. That leaves you up to 60% more time for challenging value-added tasks which provide real benefits for patients and the company.

The European Commission has defined the requirements for the content and frequency of EU companies’ product quality reviews as part of the principles and guidelines for Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP). Part I of the EudraLex EU GMP Guidelines contains the PQR requirements for medicinal products approved for human and veterinary use, and Part II describes the scope of product quality reviews of active ingredients. The EU GMP Guidelines are virtually identical to the guidelines of the PIC/S, which now has more than 55 international inspection authorities as members. Pursuant to sections 211.180(e) and 211.192 of the CFR, the FDA requires an annual product review for products manufactured in the USA or imported into the country.

Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting fulfills both the European and the US GMP requirements. Our web-based software solution guides you in an intuitive and workflow-based manner through the process of PQR, APR or combined PQR/APR creation. The layout of the quality reports is based on flexibly configurable templates, of which the appearance and content can be adapted, e.g. on the basis of your company’s Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs). We also provide you with a preconfigured standard template, allowing you to work with PAS-X Quality Reporting even more efficiently. The content of this PQR template is based on an SOP that was created with the help of representatives from several pharmaceutical companies.

Free webinar

You can find out more in our free webinar titled "How to turn the obligation of quality reporting into an opportunity" , presented by Dr. Andreas König, Managing Director at Quality König GmbH, and Dr. Andree Ellert, Product Manager Software from the Körber Business Area Pharma.

Read more

Your benefits

60% time savings

More time for challenging value-added tasks which provide real benefits for your patients and your company.

100% data integrity

Our standardized, fail-safe process ensures that you can have complete confidence in your data and easily put ALCOA+ into practice.

100% usability

Intuitive workflow-based user interfaces – our design experts guarantee a holistic user experience.

Do you want to automate your PQR/APR process?

We are looking for pilot customers who are interested in our new Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting software. You can participate in designing and developing the product. In return, you will be offered a free feasibility study and a one-year subscription at a 50% discount.

Download

Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite

Make better decisions. With the solutions from our Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite, you can collect, manage, analyze, and visualize your production data in a quick and easy manner.

Find out more

Werum PAS-X KPI

Every standstill in production raises questions about its root causes. Werum PAS-X KPI provides reliable answers for later analyses – thus boosting your Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE).

Find out more

Werum PAS-X Savvy

Manage, visualize, and analyze your process data with the help of Werum PAS-X Savvy – in real time and in a collaborative, intuitively usable software environment.

Find out more

Any questions?

Get in contact with us. We are happy to advise you about our solutions and services.

Get in contact

Back to top
Back to top

Solutions

Wir haben für alles eine Lösung – und die entsprechende Erfahrung. In unseren derzeit sieben Kompetenzbereichen stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem umfassenden Know-how mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Alle Solutions

Willkommen in unserem virtuellen Showroom!

In unserem virtuellen Showroom präsentieren wir Ihnen unser umfangreiches Portfolio und Innovationen – rund um die Uhr!

Software

Software

Mit unserem PAS-X Manufacturing Execution System (MES) und Softwarelösungen für Analysen, Track & Trace, Vernetzte Fabriken sowie Intelligente Verpackungen sind wir weltweit führender Anbieter und Partner der Pharma- und Biotechindustrie.

Übersicht Software

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplette Transportsysteme im Bereich Pharma- und Medizinprodukte. Unsere Lösungen sind maßgebend im Bereich des kontaktlosen und sicheren Transports von z.B. Glasspritzen.

Übersicht Transportsysteme

Inspektion

Inspektion

Als weltweit führender Inspektionsexperte entwicklen wir Lösungen für die Pharma und Biotechindustrie. Unser Angebot reicht von Hochleistungsmaschinen und Halbautomaten über Laboreinheiten bis Inspektionsapplikationen für die Inprozesskontrolle.

Übersicht Inspektion

Deep Learning mit Seidenader Eject-X

Maschinen-Finder

Verpackungsmaschinen

Verpackungsmaschinen

Wir sind führender Anbieter von Verpackungsmaschinen für flüssige und feste pharmazeutische- sowie für medizinische Produkte. Mit unseren Blister-, Sachet- und Stickpackmaschinen bieten wir Lösungen für Primärverpackungen. Unsere Side- und Topload-Kartonierer setzen weltweit Standards für die Sekundärverpackung.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaschinen

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Als langjährige Spezialisten entwickeln wir Verpackungslösungen für innovative und hochwertige Pharma-Sekundärverpackungen aus Karton. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für Fälschungssicherheit, Standard- Faltschachteln und vieles mehr.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial

Services

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei einem bestimmten Produkt oder haben Fragen zu einem unserer Kompetenzbereiche? Nutzen Sie unser umfangreiches Serviceangebot, wir unterstützen Sie schnell und unkompliziert.

Alle Services

Transportsysteme

Transportsysteme

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Komplett-Lösung für die Integration ganzer Verpackungslinien? Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere kundenindividuellen Verpackungsanlagen für pharmazeutische Produkte.

Übersicht Transportsysteme Services

Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsmaterial

Die Anforderungen an Arzneimittelverpackungen sind hoch: Fälschungs- und kindersicher sollen sie sein, aber auch kompakt und nachhaltig. Erfahren Sie hier, wie wir Verpackungen zukunftssicher machen.

Übersicht Verpackungsmaterial Services

Track & Trace

Track & Trace

Maschinen, Software und die Implementierung: Wir bündeln alle Produkte, Services und Lösungen rund um das Thema Track & Trace und Serialisierung. Informieren Sie sich hier.

Übersicht Track & Trace Services

Über uns

Wir von Körber im Geschäftsfeld Pharma sind der Ansprechpartner, wenn es um pharmazeutische Produkte geht. Als führender Systemanbieter beraten wir unsere Kunden von der Entwicklung über die Herstellung bis zur Inspektion und Verpackung ihrer Produkte.

Alles über uns

Software

PQR/APR-Erstellung mit Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting

Sie möchten Qualitätsberichte schnell und unkompliziert erstellen und zugleich Datenintegritätsrisiken minimieren? Mit Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting automatisieren Sie Ihre Produktqualitäts­überprüfung.

Der Product Quality Review (PQR) oder Annual Product Review (APR) ist für Unternehmen aus der Pharma- und Biotech-Industrie nach wie vor eine zeitintensive und herausfordernde Verpflichtung. Viele Mitarbeitende aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen sind an der PQR/APR-Erstellung beteiligt und dabei mit sich wiederholenden, langwierigen sowie fehleranfälligen Aufgaben konfrontiert. Insbesondere nehmen die manuelle Datenzusammenstellung, die Auswertung und Visualisierung sowie die Erstellung des PQR/APR-Berichts selbst einen großen Teil des geplanten Bearbeitungszeitraums ein. Damit bleibt weniger Zeit für die ausführliche Analyse sowie für die produkt- und prozessbezogene Gesamtbewertung. 

White Paper

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren, wie eine validierte Softwarelösung Fachexperten im PQR-Prozess mit Automatisierung, Digitalisierung, multivariaten Verfahren und künstlicher Intelligenz unterstützen kann.

Download

 

Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting automatisiert routinemäßige Arbeitsschritte und standardisiert Ihren PQR/APR-Prozess. Mit wenigen Klicks erstellen Sie hundertprozentig GMP-konforme Qualitätsberichte einschließlich aller Statistiken – auf Wunsch auch standortübergreifend.

  • Bis zu 60 Prozent Zeitersparnis: effiziente und innovative Berichterstellung 
  • 100 Prozent Datenintegrität: automatisierte und validierte Datenerfassung
  • 100 Prozent Benutzerfreundlichkeit: intuitive und workflowbasierte Benutzeroberflächen
  • 100 Prozent Fokus auf die Berichtsanforderungen der Pharma- und Biotech-Industrie
  • Optimiert für PQR/APR-Automatisierung und inhaltlich verwandte Anwendungsfälle

Mit Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting entfallen alle zeitraubenden Routineaufgaben bei der Erstellung von PQR/APR-Berichten. Damit bleibt bis zu 60 Prozent mehr Zeit für wertschöpfende, anspruchsvolle Aufgaben, die einen echten Nutzen für die Patienten und das Unternehmen bringen.

Die Anforderungen an den Inhalt und die Häufigkeit der Produktqualitätsüberprüfung sind für die EU von der Europäischen Kommission in den Grundsätzen und Leitlinien der Guten Herstellungspraxis formuliert. Teil I des EudraLex EU-GMP-Leitfadens enthält die Anforderungen an einen PQR für zugelassene Human-Arzneimittel und Tier-Arzneimittel, Teil II beschreibt den Umfang einer Produktqualitätsüberprüfung für Wirkstoffe. Der EU-GMP-Leitfaden ist praktisch identisch mit dem Leitfaden der PIC/S, die mittlerweile mehr als 55 internationale Überwachungsbehörden als Mitglieder zählt. Für in den USA hergestellte oder importierte Produkte fordert die FDA auf der Grundlage der Paragraphen 211.180(e) und 211.192 CFR einen Annual Product Review.

Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting folgt sowohl den europäischen als auch den US-amerikanischen GMP-Anforderungen. Unsere webbasierte Softwarelösung führt Sie intuitiv und workflowbasiert durch den Erstellungsprozess für einen PQR, einen APR oder einen kombinierten PQR/APR. Grundlage für das Layout der Qualitätsberichte sind flexibel konfigurierbare Vorlagen, die Sie zum Beispiel auf der Basis Ihrer unternehmensinternen Standardverfahrensanweisung (SOP) in Aussehen und Inhalt anpassen können. Damit Sie noch effizienter mit Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting arbeiten können, stellen wir Ihnen eine bereits vorkonfigurierte Standardvorlage zur Verfügung. Der Inhalt dieser PQR-Vorlage basiert auf einer SOP, an deren Erstellung Vertreter verschiedener Pharmaunternehmen mitgewirkt haben.

Kostenloses Webinar

Erfahren Sie mehr in unserem kostenlosen Webinar „How to turn the obligation of quality reporting into an opportunity“ (auf Englisch), präsentiert von Dr. Andreas König, Managing Director bei Quality König GmbH, und Dr. Andree Ellert, Product Manager Software im Körber-Geschäftsfeld Pharma.

Zum Webinar
 

Ihre Vorteile

60 Prozent Zeitersparnis

Mehr Zeit für wertschöpfende, anspruchsvolle Aufgaben, die einen echten Nutzen für Ihre Patienten und Ihr Unternehmen bringen.

100 Prozent Datenintegrität

Durch unseren standardisierten und fehlersicheren Prozess können Sie Ihren Daten hundertprozentig vertrauen und ALCOA+ einfach in die Praxis umsetzen.

100 Prozent Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Intuitive und workflowbasierte Benutzeroberflächen – unsere Designexperten garantieren Ihnen ein ganzheitliches Nutzererlebnis.

Möchten Sie Ihren PQR/APR-Prozess automatisieren?

Wir suchen interessierte Pilotkunden für unsere neue Werum PAS-X Quality Reporting Software. Wirken Sie mit an der Produktgestaltung und -entwicklung und erhalten Sie zum Dank eine kostenlose Machbarkeitsstudie sowie die Möglichkeit, ein Jahresabonnement mit 50 Prozent Rabatt abzuschließen.

Download

Product Quality Review (PQR) - Ein effektives Werkzeug zur Prozesssteuerung und -verbesserung

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren, wie eine validierte Softwarelösung Fachexperten im PQR-Prozess mit Automatisierung, Digitalisierung, multivariaten Verfahren und künstlicher Intelligenz unterstützen kann.

Download PDF

Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite

Individuell konfigurierbar – entdecken Sie weitere Lösungen aus unserer Werum PAS-X Intelligence Suite für die Datenanalyse, Datenauswertung und Prozessverbesserung Ihrer pharmazeutischen und biopharmazeutischen Produktion.

Mehr erfahren

Werum PAS-X KPI

Mit Werum PAS-X KPI behalten Sie den Überblick über wichtige Leistungskennzahlen (KPIs). Sie sehen sofort, wie sich die Effizienz Ihrer Produktions- und Verpackungslinien weiter steigern lässt.

Mehr erfahren

Werum PAS-X Savvy

Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Produktkommerzialisierung. Mit Werum PAS-X Savvy managen, visualisieren und analysieren Sie Ihre bioprozesstechnologischen Daten in Echtzeit.

Mehr erfahren

Haben Sie Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gern zu unseren Lösungen und Services.

Kontakt aufnehmen

nach oben
nach oben